Sun, 23 May 2010 15:18:16 +1200 Paul Hunkin Added some android build stuff
Sun, 23 May 2010 15:13:39 +1200 Paul Hunkin Added some wrapper shell scripts to make android compiling easier
Sun, 23 May 2010 15:12:41 +1200 Paul Hunkin Fix a compile error when SDL_JOYSTICK_DISABLED is set
Sun, 23 May 2010 15:10:18 +1200 Paul Hunkin Fix compile errors under Android toolchain. Seems to have the same issue as the NDS.
Sun, 23 May 2010 15:08:30 +1200 Paul Hunkin Fixed comment style
Mon, 17 May 2010 15:14:34 +1200 Paul Hunkin Initial commit, adding __ANDROID__ to the platform list
Sun, 22 Aug 2010 12:07:55 -0700 Sam Lantinga Merged Jim's Google Summer of Code work from SDL-gsoc2010_gesture
Sun, 22 Aug 2010 12:03:53 -0700 Sam Lantinga Fixed some typos in the documentation
Sun, 22 Aug 2010 12:00:02 -0700 Sam Lantinga According to Jim, the touchTest directory is no longer necessary.
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 13:49:11 -0400 Jim Grandpre Fixed hgIgnore to ignore test/gesturetest
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 13:47:12 -0400 Jim Grandpre Updated README's
Sun, 15 Aug 2010 00:36:28 -0400 Jim Grandpre Added README.touch and README.gesture. Moved touchtest/gestureSDLTest to test/testgesture
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 23:08:32 -0400 Jim Grandpre Fixed bugs related to keyboard handling in gestureSDLTest. Fixed gesture code (dynamic memory allocation). Cleaned up gesture and test code.
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 17:05:06 -0700 Sam Lantinga Fixed so the origin of the touch events is the upper left.
Sat, 07 Aug 2010 11:35:24 -0400 Jim Grandpre Removed some debug prints.
Sat, 07 Aug 2010 11:32:11 -0400 Jim Grandpre Fixed Dollar Recognition.
Fri, 06 Aug 2010 01:55:38 -0400 Jim Grandpre Re-enabled dollar gesture
Wed, 04 Aug 2010 23:17:30 -0400 Jim Grandpre Fixed gestureMulti. Disabled dollar gesture temporarily.
Tue, 03 Aug 2010 00:18:00 -0400 Jim Grandpre Minimized functionality of gestureSDLTest.
Mon, 02 Aug 2010 00:14:53 -0400 Jim Grandpre Fixed some Gesture bugs
Sat, 31 Jul 2010 20:55:33 -0700 Sam Lantinga Fixed sending motion and finger up events
Sat, 31 Jul 2010 20:38:37 -0700 Sam Lantinga Fixed various type and print format issues
Sat, 31 Jul 2010 20:02:54 +0400 jimtla Added SDL_TouchID, SDL_FingerID, SDL_GestureID types. Converted to integer cioordinates (<- not working).
Sat, 31 Jul 2010 01:24:50 +0400 jimtla Added Iphone project. Iphone multi-touch is now functional.
Fri, 30 Jul 2010 23:18:35 +0400 jimtla Upgraded touchId/fingerId to long. Changed position variables to floats.
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 12:26:59 -0400 Jim Grandpre Added better logging
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 12:24:34 -0400 Jim Grandpre Prevented SDL_SendDown from sending on nonexistent touch devices.
Wed, 28 Jul 2010 23:32:13 -0700 Sam Lantinga Fixed the code so we receive Cocoa touch events
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 18:14:09 +0400 jimtla Added cocoatouch.h
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 05:21:24 +0400 jimtla Finished (untested) OS X code.
Sat, 24 Jul 2010 22:28:38 +0400 jimtla Added preliminary touch code to SDL_cocoakeyboard.m
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 08:12:28 +0400 jimtla Fixed x11 compile bugs.
Sat, 17 Jul 2010 23:16:57 -0400 Jim Grandpre Merged changes
Sat, 17 Jul 2010 23:16:23 -0400 Jim Grandpre Fixed Warning related to SDL_GestureAddTouch
Fri, 16 Jul 2010 22:16:05 -0700 Sam Lantinga Revision 3163 added the following formats for OpenGL ES:
Fri, 16 Jul 2010 20:53:44 -0400 Jim Grandpre Merged changes
Fri, 16 Jul 2010 20:48:43 -0400 Jim Grandpre Bug fixes, now using RWops instead of File pointers.
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 06:51:16 -0700 Sam Lantinga Started trying to build gesture code for iPhone
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 18:31:09 -0400 Jim Grandpre Added alternative finger tracking method. Still prefer IPHONE_TOUCH_EFFICIENT_DANGEROUS.
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 21:09:23 -0700 Sam Lantinga Merged changes from the main SDL codebase
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 22:03:25 -0400 Jim Grandpre Added Iphone support (untested)
Sun, 11 Jul 2010 01:15:39 -0400 Jim Grandpre Added some files I had previosuly missed
Fri, 09 Jul 2010 00:50:40 -0700 Jim Grandpre Moved $1 Gestures into the SDL Library
Wed, 07 Jul 2010 04:13:08 -0700 Jim Grandpre Moved Multi finger gesture recognition into the library.
Tue, 06 Jul 2010 02:05:27 -0700 Jim Grandpre Added multi-finger gestures
Fri, 18 Jun 2010 01:43:02 -0400 Jim Grandpre Fixed bugs in input, cleaned up $1
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 03:41:27 -0400 Jim Grandpre Added $1 gesture recognition.
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 02:12:16 -0400 Jim Grandpre Started adding vectorization of touch data.
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 01:46:08 -0400 Jim Grandpre Just updated
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 01:44:04 -0400 Jim Grandpre Added gesture test c file. Beginning of gesture recognition.
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 00:15:17 -0400 jimtla More fixes for windows. Disabled tablet code.
Sat, 05 Jun 2010 01:58:56 -0400 jimtla Addition of VC project for touchTest.c
Thu, 03 Jun 2010 13:21:35 -0400 jimtla Fixed windo build errors. Should now be compilable.
Thu, 03 Jun 2010 11:08:17 -0400 jimtla Fixed some windows compilation bugs - Still does not compile.
Tue, 01 Jun 2010 02:54:33 -0400 Jim Grandpre Added include/touch.h Now reading in resolution of touch pad.
Mon, 31 May 2010 00:24:37 -0400 Jim Grandpre Auto-detects Wacom touch devices.
Sat, 29 May 2010 02:09:16 -0400 Jim Grandpre Added pressure support for touch events.
Sat, 29 May 2010 01:47:19 -0400 Jim Grandpre Bug fixes. Basic touch events (finger up, finger down, finger move) supported.
Fri, 28 May 2010 01:26:52 -0400 Jim Grandpre Added reading of event* for touch events.
Thu, 27 May 2010 01:21:37 -0400 Jim Grandpre Added touch event definitions. Heavily modified events/SDL_touch*.