Mon, 21 Sep 2009 07:20:51 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #562 SDL-1.2
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 07:03:29 +0000 Sam Lantinga The sound manager code is outdated and should only be used on Mac OS 9 now. SDL-1.2
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 06:18:52 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Use correct value when calculating audio conversion length. SDL-1.2
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 06:08:23 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon 1.2 Quartz video: Ripped out QuickDraw and QuickTime. SDL-1.2
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 04:34:22 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Patched to compile on Mac OS X <= 10.4 SDKs. SDL-1.2
Sun, 20 Sep 2009 18:14:35 +0000 Patrice Mandin Make the list NULL terminated. SDL-1.2
Sun, 20 Sep 2009 18:05:52 +0000 Patrice Mandin Forgot to allocate memory for native video mode data. SDL-1.2
Sun, 20 Sep 2009 12:48:51 +0000 Patrice Mandin Oops, need to compile first, before commit. SDL-1.2
Sun, 20 Sep 2009 12:46:46 +0000 Patrice Mandin Set video mode, allocate buffers, and enable new Milan video xbios support, need a tester now :). SDL-1.2
Sun, 20 Sep 2009 12:08:51 +0000 Patrice Mandin Define flags for double line and c2p operations. More Milan video work. SDL-1.2
Sat, 19 Sep 2009 21:58:59 +0000 Patrice Mandin Use loop to allocate needed buffers, instead of code duplication. Add missing header. SDL-1.2
Sat, 19 Sep 2009 13:31:41 +0000 Patrice Mandin Enumerates custom modes SDL-1.2
Sat, 19 Sep 2009 13:21:05 +0000 Patrice Mandin Start Milan video support SDL-1.2
Sat, 19 Sep 2009 12:46:00 +0000 Patrice Mandin Preliminary work to support the Milan video bios, that will gives access to 24 or 32 bpp modes. I used the svga driver as model to dynamically build video modes list. SDL-1.2
Mon, 14 Sep 2009 00:08:12 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon GCC 3.03 support on OS/2. SDL-1.2
Sun, 13 Sep 2009 22:19:56 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Made NAS target dynamic, so you can safely include it in shipping binaries. SDL-1.2
Sat, 12 Sep 2009 19:41:54 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Put some extra parentheses around some logic, to clarify order of operations. SDL-1.2
Sat, 12 Sep 2009 15:06:16 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed CD-ROM code to work with Mac OS X 10.6 SDK and 64-bit targets. SDL-1.2
Sat, 12 Sep 2009 15:04:32 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed CoreAudio to compile with Mac OS X 10.6 SDK and 64-bit targets. SDL-1.2
Sat, 12 Sep 2009 14:05:39 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated some URLs in the comments. SDL-1.2
Sat, 12 Sep 2009 13:16:33 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed compiler warning on 64-bit systems (but this is still broken, really). SDL-1.2
Sat, 12 Sep 2009 13:15:27 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed compiler warnings on Mac OS X 10.6 SDK. SDL-1.2
Sat, 12 Sep 2009 13:10:16 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Don't use NASM on x86_64 builds. SDL-1.2
Sat, 12 Sep 2009 12:50:25 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Disable Sound Manager support on Mac OS X. SDL-1.2
Sat, 12 Sep 2009 06:25:36 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Patched X11 code to compile on Mac OS X 10.6 SDK. SDL-1.2
Fri, 07 Aug 2009 10:20:40 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #746 SDL-1.2
Sun, 02 Aug 2009 20:45:40 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed type size for test_bit() SDL-1.2
Wed, 01 Jul 2009 19:06:31 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Patch from Fedora project to fix crashes with SDL_HasSSE() on amd64. SDL-1.2
Thu, 07 May 2009 12:40:16 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Fri, 24 Apr 2009 17:47:07 +0200 SDL-1.2
Thu, 07 May 2009 12:03:51 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed dynamic loading on Windows CE SDL-1.2
Mon, 27 Apr 2009 10:33:21 +0000 Patrice Mandin Disable debug code SDL-1.2
Sun, 26 Apr 2009 07:15:29 +0000 Patrice Mandin Enable Xbios audio for Magic SDL-1.2
Sun, 26 Apr 2009 07:14:29 +0000 Patrice Mandin Enable Xbios audio for Magic SDL-1.2
Fri, 24 Apr 2009 19:04:02 +0000 Patrice Mandin Add Teamtap autodetection, to avoid generating ghost events if it is not present SDL-1.2
Mon, 13 Apr 2009 09:03:35 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #421 SDL-1.2
Mon, 13 Apr 2009 08:49:41 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #675 SDL-1.2
Mon, 13 Apr 2009 08:44:48 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #619 SDL-1.2
Mon, 13 Apr 2009 08:42:09 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #618 SDL-1.2
Mon, 13 Apr 2009 08:38:04 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #611 SDL-1.2
Mon, 13 Apr 2009 00:53:12 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #526 SDL-1.2
Thu, 02 Apr 2009 04:43:36 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #611 SDL-1.2
Thu, 02 Apr 2009 04:09:40 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added credits for the PS3 code SDL-1.2
Thu, 02 Apr 2009 04:06:55 +0000 Sam Lantinga Hello. SDL-1.2
Tue, 17 Mar 2009 03:58:53 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Fri, 6 Mar 2009 12:41:17 -0800 SDL-1.2
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 05:25:25 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #646 SDL-1.2
Mon, 16 Feb 2009 22:32:34 +0000 Sam Lantinga GAPI fixes from Stefan Klug SDL-1.2
Fri, 30 Jan 2009 01:40:44 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Corrected documentation for SDL_rwops::read() SDL-1.2
Thu, 15 Jan 2009 22:16:04 +0000 Patrice Mandin Update Email SDL-1.2
Mon, 08 Dec 2008 00:25:42 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated copyright date SDL-1.2
Wed, 12 Nov 2008 17:23:40 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sun, 7 Sep 2008 15:17:00 +0200 SDL-1.2
Fri, 07 Nov 2008 04:15:36 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Thu, 16 Oct 2008 20:27:34 +0400 SDL-1.2
Wed, 05 Nov 2008 20:08:17 +0000 Patrice Mandin Aranym now has Joypad emulation. Also mask bits for joypad state, for bits only used for buttons, to avoid generating events when dummy bits are set SDL-1.2
Mon, 13 Oct 2008 20:50:20 +0000 Patrice Mandin Disable Xbios video driver if FVDI present, but still allow it to be used when setting SDL_VIDEODRIVER SDL-1.2
Mon, 15 Sep 2008 20:47:55 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Correct fix for Bugzilla #602. SDL-1.2
Mon, 15 Sep 2008 05:08:53 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Whoops, forgot the semicolon. :/ SDL-1.2
Sun, 14 Sep 2008 21:45:04 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Deal with ELF underscores on Solaris with Sun Studio. SDL-1.2
Mon, 08 Sep 2008 07:33:05 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Prevent crash from unaligned memory access on sparc64, etc. SDL-1.2
Thu, 07 Aug 2008 20:55:45 +0000 Patrice Mandin Check defines do not already exist in recent system headers SDL-1.2
Thu, 07 Aug 2008 20:38:35 +0000 Patrice Mandin Check defines do not already exist in recent system headers SDL-1.2
Fri, 25 Jul 2008 10:52:10 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Tweaked fatbuild.sh so it works with install_name_tool. SDL-1.2