Tue, 06 Jan 2004 17:18:38 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Tue, 6 Jan 2004 12:42:19 +0100
Tue, 06 Jan 2004 17:16:02 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Tue, 06 Jan 2004 04:07:12 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added support for /dev/joy* on Free/Net/OpenBSD (thanks Christian!)
Mon, 05 Jan 2004 12:08:38 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed playback problems with MacOSX 10.1
Mon, 05 Jan 2004 01:34:34 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Mon, 5 Jan 2004 00:09:36 +0100
Mon, 05 Jan 2004 00:57:51 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sun, 4 Jan 2004 23:48:19 +0100
Sun, 04 Jan 2004 21:32:47 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fix buffer underrun problems on slow iBooks
Sun, 04 Jan 2004 18:50:26 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed track detection on MacOS X 10.1
Sun, 04 Jan 2004 17:04:54 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sun, 04 Jan 2004 16:49:27 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated copyright information for 2004 (Happy New Year!)
Sun, 04 Jan 2004 16:20:28 +0000 Sam Lantinga Max has been reworking this code so it works on MacOS X 10.1
Sun, 04 Jan 2004 15:57:16 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Mon, 17 Nov 2003 21:59:24 -0800
Sun, 04 Jan 2004 15:48:44 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Wed, 26 Nov 2003 01:52:02 +0800
Sun, 04 Jan 2004 15:40:50 +0000 Sam Lantinga Editors Note: The original patch was modified to use SDL_Delay() instead of
Sun, 04 Jan 2004 15:18:08 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added function to create RWops from const memory: SDL_RWFromConstMem()
Sun, 04 Jan 2004 15:11:35 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated for new APIs
Sun, 04 Jan 2004 14:56:35 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sun, 04 Jan 2004 14:55:35 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Wed, 31 Dec 2003 21:55:30 +0100
Wed, 31 Dec 2003 04:48:38 +0000 Sam Lantinga Oops, we only want to fail creation if the display surface is an OpenGL surface.
Mon, 22 Dec 2003 01:21:20 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon From: Thomas Jarosch
Thu, 18 Dec 2003 05:01:47 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Wed, 17 Dec 2003 18:07:29 -0800 PST
Tue, 16 Dec 2003 13:16:50 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sun, 14 Dec 2003 15:16:12 +0100
Tue, 16 Dec 2003 13:04:44 +0000 Sam Lantinga te: Mon, 15 Dec 2003 08:25:14 -0800 PST
Sun, 14 Dec 2003 06:28:07 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Fri, 12 Dec 2003 11:51:21 +0900
Sun, 14 Dec 2003 06:25:53 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed "dist" make target for newer versions of automake
Wed, 10 Dec 2003 12:35:56 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Thu, 4 Dec 2003 07:48:40 +0200
Wed, 10 Dec 2003 12:32:38 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Mon, 24 Nov 2003 22:52:28 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Mon, 24 Nov 2003 21:57:13 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Mon, 24 Nov 2003 20:11:31 +0000
Mon, 24 Nov 2003 19:58:29 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated Visual C++ support
Mon, 24 Nov 2003 09:30:40 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Mon, 24 Nov 2003 09:30:14 +0000 Sam Lantinga Check for CPUID before checking for 3DNow!
Mon, 24 Nov 2003 09:22:12 +0000 Sam Lantinga Greatly simplified the SDL CPU info code
Mon, 24 Nov 2003 09:16:52 +0000 Sam Lantinga Greatly simplified the SDL CPU info code
Mon, 24 Nov 2003 00:21:24 +0000 Sam Lantinga Switched data files to binary format
Mon, 24 Nov 2003 00:20:48 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Wed, 19 Nov 2003 08:03:10 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed building cpuinfo under mingw32
Tue, 18 Nov 2003 14:25:12 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Mon, 17 Nov 2003 23:12:59 +0100
Tue, 18 Nov 2003 02:16:57 +0000 Sam Lantinga Actually hook the cpuinfo module into the library. :)
Tue, 18 Nov 2003 01:27:06 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added SDL_HasMMX(), SDL_Has3DNow(), SDL_HasSSE() in SDL_cpuinfo.h
Fri, 14 Nov 2003 20:21:22 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Mon, 10 Nov 2003 19:57:56 +0100
Fri, 14 Nov 2003 19:48:13 +0000 Patrice Mandin Small fix for iconification
Wed, 12 Nov 2003 18:49:29 +0000 Patrice Mandin Use new C2P routine + corrections for iconification window
Wed, 12 Nov 2003 18:46:48 +0000 Patrice Mandin Use new C2P routine
Wed, 12 Nov 2003 18:45:48 +0000 Patrice Mandin New C2P conversion routine
Wed, 05 Nov 2003 23:11:05 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Mon, 13 Oct 2003 13:37:18 +0100
Wed, 05 Nov 2003 21:07:29 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Date: Wed, 5 Nov 2003 21:27:47 +0100
Mon, 06 Oct 2003 09:03:02 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Mon, 06 Oct 2003 08:34:08 +0000 Sam Lantinga Use a unique base address for each DLL.
Mon, 06 Oct 2003 07:13:16 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated libtool support so Mingw32 builds work.
Fri, 03 Oct 2003 18:26:39 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon MGA CRTC2 support for DirectFB target contributed by Thomas Jarosch.
Wed, 01 Oct 2003 07:52:33 +0000 Patrice Mandin Update MiNT CD-ROM driver
Tue, 30 Sep 2003 07:16:20 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon SDL12: Disable screensaver in windib driver.
Sun, 28 Sep 2003 18:31:07 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sat, 27 Sep 2003 08:20:26 +0000 Patrice Mandin Atari CD-ROM support
Wed, 24 Sep 2003 21:45:27 +0000 Patrice Mandin Files now copied to build directory instead of source directory while configuring
Sun, 21 Sep 2003 19:25:45 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sun, 21 Sep 2003 18:40:51 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Thu, 18 Sep 2003 14:24:35 -0400
Sun, 21 Sep 2003 18:32:04 +0000 Sam Lantinga N Sep 17 8791 Sam Lantinga Re: tks source released
Sun, 21 Sep 2003 18:18:17 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Fri, 12 Sep 2003 18:04:19 -0400