Sat, 12 Sep 2009 14:05:39 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated some URLs in the comments. SDL-1.2
Sat, 12 Sep 2009 13:16:33 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed compiler warning on 64-bit systems (but this is still broken, really). SDL-1.2
Sat, 12 Sep 2009 13:15:27 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed compiler warnings on Mac OS X 10.6 SDK. SDL-1.2
Sat, 12 Sep 2009 13:10:16 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Don't use NASM on x86_64 builds. SDL-1.2
Sat, 12 Sep 2009 12:50:25 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Disable Sound Manager support on Mac OS X. SDL-1.2
Sat, 12 Sep 2009 06:25:36 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Patched X11 code to compile on Mac OS X 10.6 SDK. SDL-1.2
Fri, 07 Aug 2009 10:20:40 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #746 SDL-1.2
Sun, 02 Aug 2009 20:45:40 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed type size for test_bit() SDL-1.2
Wed, 01 Jul 2009 19:06:31 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Patch from Fedora project to fix crashes with SDL_HasSSE() on amd64. SDL-1.2
Thu, 07 May 2009 12:40:16 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Fri, 24 Apr 2009 17:47:07 +0200 SDL-1.2
Thu, 07 May 2009 12:03:51 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed dynamic loading on Windows CE SDL-1.2
Mon, 27 Apr 2009 10:33:21 +0000 Patrice Mandin Disable debug code SDL-1.2
Sun, 26 Apr 2009 07:15:29 +0000 Patrice Mandin Enable Xbios audio for Magic SDL-1.2
Sun, 26 Apr 2009 07:14:29 +0000 Patrice Mandin Enable Xbios audio for Magic SDL-1.2
Fri, 24 Apr 2009 19:04:02 +0000 Patrice Mandin Add Teamtap autodetection, to avoid generating ghost events if it is not present SDL-1.2
Mon, 13 Apr 2009 09:03:35 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #421 SDL-1.2
Mon, 13 Apr 2009 08:49:41 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #675 SDL-1.2
Mon, 13 Apr 2009 08:44:48 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #619 SDL-1.2
Mon, 13 Apr 2009 08:42:09 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #618 SDL-1.2
Mon, 13 Apr 2009 08:38:04 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #611 SDL-1.2
Mon, 13 Apr 2009 00:53:12 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #526 SDL-1.2
Thu, 02 Apr 2009 04:43:36 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #611 SDL-1.2
Thu, 02 Apr 2009 04:09:40 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added credits for the PS3 code SDL-1.2
Thu, 02 Apr 2009 04:06:55 +0000 Sam Lantinga Hello. SDL-1.2
Tue, 17 Mar 2009 03:58:53 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Fri, 6 Mar 2009 12:41:17 -0800 SDL-1.2
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 05:25:25 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #646 SDL-1.2
Mon, 16 Feb 2009 22:32:34 +0000 Sam Lantinga GAPI fixes from Stefan Klug SDL-1.2
Fri, 30 Jan 2009 01:40:44 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Corrected documentation for SDL_rwops::read() SDL-1.2
Thu, 15 Jan 2009 22:16:04 +0000 Patrice Mandin Update Email SDL-1.2
Mon, 08 Dec 2008 00:25:42 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated copyright date SDL-1.2
Wed, 12 Nov 2008 17:23:40 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sun, 7 Sep 2008 15:17:00 +0200 SDL-1.2
Fri, 07 Nov 2008 04:15:36 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Thu, 16 Oct 2008 20:27:34 +0400 SDL-1.2
Wed, 05 Nov 2008 20:08:17 +0000 Patrice Mandin Aranym now has Joypad emulation. Also mask bits for joypad state, for bits only used for buttons, to avoid generating events when dummy bits are set SDL-1.2
Mon, 13 Oct 2008 20:50:20 +0000 Patrice Mandin Disable Xbios video driver if FVDI present, but still allow it to be used when setting SDL_VIDEODRIVER SDL-1.2
Mon, 15 Sep 2008 20:47:55 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Correct fix for Bugzilla #602. SDL-1.2
Mon, 15 Sep 2008 05:08:53 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Whoops, forgot the semicolon. :/ SDL-1.2
Sun, 14 Sep 2008 21:45:04 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Deal with ELF underscores on Solaris with Sun Studio. SDL-1.2
Mon, 08 Sep 2008 07:33:05 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Prevent crash from unaligned memory access on sparc64, etc. SDL-1.2
Thu, 07 Aug 2008 20:55:45 +0000 Patrice Mandin Check defines do not already exist in recent system headers SDL-1.2
Thu, 07 Aug 2008 20:38:35 +0000 Patrice Mandin Check defines do not already exist in recent system headers SDL-1.2
Fri, 25 Jul 2008 10:52:10 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Tweaked fatbuild.sh so it works with install_name_tool. SDL-1.2
Sat, 19 Jul 2008 11:54:55 +0000 Patrice Mandin Fix bug 545, by returning early whenever an error occurs when initializing joystick structure SDL-1.2
Sat, 05 Jul 2008 18:27:27 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Merged r3674:3675 from trunk: comment in README about svn RSS feed. SDL-1.2
Sun, 13 Apr 2008 04:50:17 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sat, 5 Apr 2008 19:54:28 -0700 SDL-1.2
Mon, 31 Mar 2008 05:27:21 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Fix X11 build issue with multiple includes of Xlibint.h ... SDL-1.2
Wed, 12 Mar 2008 22:01:48 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Don't recreate the GL content in windib target if SDL_SetVideoMode() is being SDL-1.2
Fri, 29 Feb 2008 14:01:45 +0000 Sam Lantinga We probably want to still do this for fullscreen surfaces, since we may be SDL-1.2
Fri, 29 Feb 2008 13:58:37 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added patch note for Sylvain's patch SDL-1.2
Fri, 29 Feb 2008 13:57:49 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Thu, 28 Feb 2008 22:54:29 +0100 SDL-1.2
Fri, 29 Feb 2008 13:55:44 +0000 Sam Lantinga * Added configure option --enable-screensaver, to allow enabling the screensaver by default. SDL-1.2
Tue, 26 Feb 2008 10:50:28 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Tue, 05 Feb 2008 01:41:08 -0500 SDL-1.2
Mon, 04 Feb 2008 17:22:56 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Date: Sat, 2 Feb 2008 22:08:05 +0100 SDL-1.2
Fri, 25 Jan 2008 05:48:08 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed crash in SDL_SetGammaRamp() SDL-1.2
Thu, 24 Jan 2008 15:50:20 +0000 Sam Lantinga Damien Carbery fixed bug #542 SDL-1.2
Thu, 03 Jan 2008 06:19:07 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updates for building on Windows CE using mingw32ce cross compiler: SDL-1.2
Thu, 03 Jan 2008 06:06:06 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated config scripts SDL-1.2
Tue, 01 Jan 2008 15:23:59 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #531 SDL-1.2
Mon, 31 Dec 2007 06:18:12 +0000 Sam Lantinga Clean up the test directory for release SDL-1.2 release-1.2.13
Mon, 31 Dec 2007 06:12:50 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed 1 out of 210 warnings. ;-) SDL-1.2
Mon, 31 Dec 2007 03:09:42 +0000 Sam Lantinga Don't need the bundle resource SDL-1.2