ltconfig
Sun, 09 Mar 2003 21:38:18 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Mon, 10 Feb 2003 00:39:33 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Sat, 01 Feb 2003 20:30:55 +0000 Fixed a problem with dlltool when building under MSYS on Windows
Sun, 26 Jan 2003 11:41:37 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Sat, 17 Aug 2002 17:21:04 +0000 Fixed building Windows DLL with latest native Cygwin tools
Sat, 01 Jun 2002 18:48:13 +0000 Fixed shared library building on MacOS X (thanks Max!)
Wed, 26 Dec 2001 17:50:58 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Thu, 25 Oct 2001 06:08:18 +0000 Fix shared library creation on QNX
Thu, 09 Aug 2001 06:11:49 +0000 Updated ltconfig for OpenBSD (thanks Peter!)
Sun, 27 May 2001 00:38:26 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Sun, 27 May 2001 00:21:39 +0000 NetBSD linker fix
Fri, 11 May 2001 18:44:57 +0000 Catch up to Cygwin for the location of the Windows API libraries
Thu, 26 Apr 2001 16:50:19 +0000 Changes since SDL 1.2.0 release
Thu, 26 Apr 2001 16:45:43 +0000 Initial revision