include/SDL_system.h
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 14:07:05 -0700 Added platform specific call: SDL_RenderGetD3DDevice()
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 17:42:46 -0700 Added SDL_Direct3D9GetAdapterIndex(), which returns the adapter index you would pass into CreateDevice to get your device on the right monitor in full screen mode. This fixes the default adapter in SDL_render_d3d.c, which means that tests will work fullscreen off the main monitor now.
Sun, 02 Jun 2013 14:27:54 +0200 Changed documentation in header because LocalReferenceHolder not public API.
Sat, 18 May 2013 14:17:52 -0700 File style cleanup for the SDL 2.0 release
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 16:44:54 -0300 Moved warning about SDL_AndroidGetActivity to SDL_system.h
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 08:47:44 -0800 Happy New Year!
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 11:55:11 -0800 Fixed clang -Weverything warnings
Sun, 04 Nov 2012 21:53:28 -0800 Synchronized the on-screen keyboard state with whether we are accepting text input.
Sun, 04 Nov 2012 09:45:18 -0800 Added documentation on loading assets on Android.
Fri, 02 Nov 2012 14:03:14 -0400 More compiler warning fixes.
Fri, 02 Nov 2012 14:00:44 -0400 Fixed compiler warnings about "/*" inside a multi-line comment.
Fri, 02 Nov 2012 02:22:32 -0700 Added some platform specific API functions for Android:
Sat, 11 Aug 2012 10:15:59 -0700 Fixed bug 1564 - SDL has no function to open a screen keyboard on Android.
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 11:10:34 -0400 Disable the SDL event pump after the SDL main routine returns, since events will be dispatched by the Cocoa event loop.
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 19:19:18 -0400 Created a header file for system dependent API functions, and added SDL_iPhoneSetAnimationCallback()