src/joystick/emscripten/SDL_sysjoystick.c
Sat, 02 Jan 2016 10:10:34 -0800 Updated copyright to 2016
Sun, 09 Aug 2015 20:00:51 +0200 Emscripten: Changed return -1 after SDL_SetError() to return SDL_SetError().
Wed, 05 Aug 2015 21:04:10 +0200 Emscripten: Added missing error messages for audio and joystick init failures.
Tue, 26 May 2015 06:27:46 -0700 Updated the copyright year to 2015
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 21:29:55 +0200 Fixed typo in internal joystick documentation comments.
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 21:27:10 +0200 Emscripten: Simplified implementation of joystick update function.
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 13:52:01 -0400 Cleanups in the joystick code.
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 21:14:21 +0100 Updated internal documentation comments.
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 23:21:32 +0100 Emscripten: Fixed out of range joystick device index after joystick disconnect.
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 21:00:35 +0100 Emscripten: Fixed sending button and motion events for not opened joysticks.
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 21:34:07 +0100 Emscripten: Fixed receiving joystick events after failed init or subsystem quit.
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 21:47:10 +0100 Emscripten: Removed unused internal function.
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 21:44:36 +0100 Emscripten: Changed return type of callback implementations from int to EM_BOOL.
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 15:22:04 +0100 Emscripten: Fixed sending SDL_JOYDEVICEADDED events with an index out of range.
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 15:16:41 +0100 Emscripten: Deactivated and corrected debug log messages on joystick events.
Fri, 26 Dec 2014 23:16:54 -0500 Cleaned up some compiler warnings.
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 22:03:07 +0100 Fixed compile warnings about unused variables.
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 00:19:52 -0500 Initial merge of Emscripten port!