src/joystick/SDL_gamecontrollerdb.h
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 12:38:53 -0800 Added support for the Google Stadia Controller
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 12:38:51 -0800 Added support for the Hori Fighting Commander
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 15:02:50 -0800 Added support for the Hyperkin X91
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 13:44:40 -0800 Added support for the PDP Versus Fighting Pad
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 13:09:00 -0800 Fixed the guide button on the NVIDIA Controller v01.04
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 12:11:47 -0800 Added support for the NVIDIA Controller v01.04 on Linux and Mac OS X
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 11:52:50 -0800 Added support for the NVIDIA Controller v01.04 on Android
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 10:14:57 -0800 Added support for the MOGA XP5-A Plus
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 15:15:00 -0800 Added support for the Xbox One Elite Series 2 controller on Mac OSX
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 14:08:05 -0800 Added Linux controller mapping for the Xbox One Elite Series 2 controller in Bluetooth mode
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 18:07:52 -0700 Added support for the BDA PS4 Fightpad
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 10:08:25 -0700 Fixed bug 4475 - add Gasia Co. Ltd PS(R) Gamepad support
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 17:12:49 -0700 Added support for a few controllers on Android
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 13:01:44 -0700 Added support for the Victrix Pro Fight Stick for PS4
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 16:59:39 -0700 Fixed bug 4723 - Generic Xbox pad controller bindings seem odd/broken
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 13:56:52 -0700 Added support for Xbox and PS4 wireless controllers on iOS and tvOS
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 23:47:12 +0100 Add mapping for Chinese-made Xbox Controller
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 14:58:49 -0700 Backed out Ben's chinese Xbox controller patch, as the generic catch-all for Xbox controllers should handle it.
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 23:47:12 +0100 Add mapping for Chinese-made Xbox Controller
Thu, 06 Jun 2019 08:20:53 -0700 Added support for the Rotor Riot gamepad, and upcoming Xbox and PS4 controller support on iOS and tvOS
Sun, 19 May 2019 12:06:58 -0700 Fixed bug 4474 - Add support for an ASUS Gamepad variation
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 19:03:13 -0700 Fixed bug 4511 - SDL_gamecontrollerdb Mapping for Sony Playstation USB controller
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 20:46:58 +0100 Fixed DualShock 3 mapping
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 20:27:54 -0400 hidapi: Add support for Wii U/Switch USB GameCube controller adapter.
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 20:49:08 +0100 Revert SDL_gamecontrollerdb.h and sort_controllers.py from bug 4024
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 14:03:35 +0100 Fixed bug 4024 - remove trailing comma of Controller mappings
Fri, 04 Jan 2019 22:01:14 -0800 Updated copyright for 2019
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 16:55:59 -0500 joystick: Added controller config for IMS Passenger Control Unit Devices.
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 15:10:26 -0800 Added support for the Razer Raiju Mobile
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 10:55:18 -0400 joystick: Add Linux mappings for "Xbox One Wireless Controller (Model 1708)"
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 19:41:33 -0700 Added 8bitdo SF 30 PRO controller support for Linux / DInput mode (thanks Frank Hartung)
Wed, 05 Sep 2018 11:24:23 -0700 Added binding for Mad Catz FightStick TE S+ (PS3) on Mac OS X
Wed, 05 Sep 2018 11:18:50 -0700 Added support for the Razer Panthera Fightstick
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 19:53:34 -0700 Fixed input from the Steam Virtual Gamepad on Mac OS X
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 16:04:21 -0700 Sam Lantinga <slouken@libsdl.org> 2018-08-06 13:00 -0700
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 16:04:18 -0700 Sam Lantinga <slouken@libsdl.org> 2018-08-06 11:58 -0700
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 16:00:17 -0700 Added HIDAPI joystick drivers for more consistent support for Xbox, PS4 and Nintendo Switch Pro controller support across platforms.
Mon, 06 Aug 2018 13:00:11 -0700 Backed out changeset 448e9f627e71
Mon, 06 Aug 2018 11:58:08 -0700 Removed mapping for VID/PID 0x0079/0x0006, which is a generic PCB used in many different devices
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 01:04:26 -0700 Merged in community contributed controller mappings from https://raw.githubusercontent.com/gabomdq/SDL_GameControllerDB/master/gamecontrollerdb.txt
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 00:18:10 -0700 Added common controllers used with Steam Big Picture
Thu, 07 Jun 2018 10:54:54 -0700 Added support for the PS3 controller driver in PlayStation Now
Tue, 29 May 2018 08:03:44 -0700 Added a new GUID for DS3 controller connected over bluetooth, for both Sony and Shanwan (thanks William!)
Wed, 23 May 2018 17:15:37 -0700 Added support for the NVIDIA SHIELD handheld gaming device
Wed, 23 May 2018 16:00:21 -0700 Added additional supported Android controllers
Fri, 18 May 2018 13:09:30 -0700 Merged latest changes from Steam Link app
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 18:28:03 -0700 Added support for the GameSir G3w
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 14:42:51 -0700 Generalized the handling of instantaneous guide button presses so there's a minimum of 100 ms between guide button press and release.
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 13:16:11 -0700 Added mapping for the ASUS Gamepad removing the guide button, which doesn't generate events even though it's reported in the Android APIs.
Wed, 07 Mar 2018 18:10:01 -0800 Added a mapping for the latest firmware for the Xbox One S controller on Android
Wed, 07 Mar 2018 18:09:58 -0800 Include a USB VID/PID for Apple MFI controllers
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 14:51:50 -0800 Try to dynamically create a default Android game controller mapping based on the buttons and axes on the controller.
Fri, 02 Mar 2018 10:56:21 -0800 Use the real controller name for game controllers on iOS and Apple TV
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 14:07:54 -0800 Fixed bug 4060 - Alternative DualShock 4 v2 controller GUID
Wed, 03 Jan 2018 10:03:25 -0800 Updated copyright for 2018
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 10:40:45 -0800 Fixed handling of the Apple TV remote buttons
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 10:40:43 -0800 Added support for the ASUS TV500BG Android gamepad
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 13:59:43 -0500 Steam Virtual GamePad config for macOS
Sun, 08 Oct 2017 10:59:03 -0700 Fixed bug 3865 - [PATCH] Support for GreenAsia Inc. PSX to USB converter as SDL_GameController
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:30:52 -0700 Added stubs for simple Steam Controller support