src/audio/fusionsound/SDL_fsaudio.c
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 09:28:07 -0500 Happy New Year!
Thu, 03 Nov 2011 11:51:47 -0400 Fixed some preprocessor mistakes introduced in iOS project cleanup.
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 05:56:58 -0400 Lots of fixes importing SDL source wholesale into a new iOS project
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 14:18:00 -0700 Removed needless macros in various audio targets.
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 13:03:26 -0700 SDL 1.3 is now under the zlib license.
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 22:37:15 -0800 Happy 2011! :)
Tue, 26 Jan 2010 06:01:33 +0000 Removed test for "driver is valid, but doesn't see any audio devices."
Sun, 24 Jan 2010 21:10:53 +0000 Fixed bug #926
Mon, 03 Aug 2009 18:07:31 +0000 Fixed compiling SDL_fsaudio.c against fusionsound 1.0.0
Thu, 01 Jan 2009 21:34:22 +0000 Date: Thu, 01 Jan 2009 21:32:12 +0100