src/video/x11/SDL_x11keyboard.c
Wed, 03 Jun 2009 04:37:27 +0000 Von: Thomas Zimmermann
Mon, 05 Jan 2009 06:28:50 +0000 Fixed bug #669
Mon, 08 Dec 2008 00:27:32 +0000 Updated copyright date
Wed, 03 Dec 2008 04:32:24 +0000 Date: Tue, 02 Dec 2008 23:38:26 +0100
Thu, 06 Mar 2008 23:07:02 +0000 Fixed many valgrind errors. But, I broke testdyngl.
Fri, 08 Feb 2008 08:35:49 +0000 Untested Win32 keyboard scancode code.
Thu, 07 Feb 2008 16:00:29 +0000 Fixed compile errors
Thu, 07 Feb 2008 15:31:09 +0000 First pass of new SDL scancode concept for X11.
Sat, 12 Jan 2008 18:07:06 +0000 Enabled key board auto repeat in X11_InitKeyboard.c. Had to add a couple of new Xlib symbols.
Sat, 12 Jan 2008 16:56:42 +0000 one more time... I must be brain dead...
Sat, 12 Jan 2008 16:53:30 +0000 More typos
Wed, 09 Jan 2008 23:40:56 +0000 Fixed some typos in SDL_x11keyboard.c
Tue, 08 Jan 2008 00:10:46 +0000 Checking in Christian Walther's patch for x11 keyboard input. Minor code tweaks by Bob.
Wed, 26 Jul 2006 06:34:54 +0000 Started work on the new X11 driver.