src/core/android/SDL_android.c
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 22:11:56 +0100 Android: automatically attach to the JVM non-SDL threads
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 11:05:05 +0100 Android: prevent concurrency in Android_SetScreenResolution() when exiting
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 10:48:28 +0100 Android: add mutex protection to onNativeOrientationChanged
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 10:31:51 +0100 Android: move static variable isPaused/isPausing to SDL_VideoData structure
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 23:33:48 +0100 Android: create Pause/ResumeSem semaphore at higher level than CreateWindow()
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 21:52:43 +0100 Android: move and group JNIEnv helper functions
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 21:42:52 +0100 Android: change the way JNIEnv is retrieved
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 15:36:16 +0100 Android: use the same naming for JNI env local variables
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 15:33:02 +0100 Android: Audio thread is already setup for the JVM
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 15:27:53 +0100 Android: use pthread_once for creating thread key 'mThreadKey'
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 14:50:43 +0100 Android: don't call Android_JNI_ThreadDestroyed() for Java SDLThread
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 21:49:00 +0100 Android: fix prototype of Android_JNI_InitTouch
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 21:40:57 +0100 Android: add name for Touch devices and simplification, from bug 3958
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 18:05:56 +0100 Fixed bug 3930 - Android, set thread priorities and names
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 15:43:07 +0100 Android: nativeQuit for SDLActivity thread
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 15:35:46 +0100 Android: only send Quit event to SDLThread if it's not already terminated
Wed, 09 Jan 2019 23:19:26 +0100 Android: prevent a dummy error message sending SDL_DISPLAYEVENT_ORIENTATION
Wed, 09 Jan 2019 22:41:52 +0100 Android: native_window validity is guaranteed between surfaceCreated and Destroyed
Mon, 07 Jan 2019 11:35:31 +0100 Android: some robustness when quitting application from onDestroy()
Sun, 06 Jan 2019 20:25:54 +0100 Android: better fix for bug 3186. Run those commands from SDL thread.
Sun, 06 Jan 2019 17:35:42 +0100 Android: allow multiple calls to nativeResume()
Sat, 05 Jan 2019 22:27:25 +0100 Android: fix wrong state after immediate sequence pause() / resume() / pause()
Fri, 04 Jan 2019 22:01:14 -0800 Updated copyright for 2019
Thu, 03 Jan 2019 20:18:29 +0100 Android: use Mutex instead of Semphore for bug 4142
Thu, 03 Jan 2019 14:18:06 +0100 Fixed bug 4142 - Concurrency issues in Android backend
Thu, 03 Jan 2019 13:14:16 +0100 Android: preparation bug 4142, reduce usage of global variable Android_Window
Wed, 02 Jan 2019 18:06:33 +0100 Fixed bug 3250 - Wrong backbuffer pixel format on Android, keep getting RGB_565
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 22:44:25 +0100 Android: on rare occasion, prevent Android_JNI_GetNativeWindow() from crashing
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 15:41:28 +0100 Android: fixed comments and spaces
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 15:39:37 +0100 Fixed bug 3186 - Android SW keyboard not restored when app becomes foreground.
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 15:46:40 +0100 Fix warnings detected on Android build
Fri, 02 Nov 2018 17:18:03 -0700 Fixed bug 4315 - little Warning in Android_JNI_CaptureAudioBuffer
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 15:03:41 -0400 Merge SDL-ryan-batching-renderer branch to default.
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 20:50:32 -0400 Small stack allocations fall back to malloc if they're unexpectedly large.
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 08:29:27 -0700 Support vibration magnitude on Android 8.0 (thanks Rachel!)
Tue, 09 Oct 2018 20:12:43 -0700 Added support for surround sound and float audio on Android
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 14:56:29 -0700 Fixed bug 4277 - warnings patch
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 20:08:51 -0700 Fixed bug 4268 - Android_JNI_OpenAudioDevice function has error
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 11:49:25 -0700 Fixed whitespace
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 10:41:57 -0700 Implement SDL_HapticStopEffect on Android (thanks Rachel!)
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 14:05:25 -0700 Implemented SDL_GetDisplayOrientation() on Android (thanks Rachel!)
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 20:03:54 -0700 Moved SDL_IsTablet() to a cross-platform API function
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 11:23:47 -0700 Add SDL_IsTablet() to Android and iOS SDL.
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 13:28:13 -0700 Allow trapping the back button so right mouse click can work on some Android systems (thanks Rachel!)
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 13:14:02 -0700 Added support for external mouse in Samsung DeX mode
Thu, 07 Jun 2018 17:07:03 -0700 Track android device panel width & height as well as window surface & height.
Tue, 05 Jun 2018 12:46:13 -0700 Added SDL_IsChromebook() to determine if we're running on a Chromebook.
Tue, 05 Jun 2018 12:46:11 -0700 Add Android support for relative mouse mode to SDL.
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 11:08:53 -0700 Reimplemented Android cursor API support using reflection so it builds with older SDKs
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 18:22:48 -0700 Added Android custom cursor implementation
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 14:51:50 -0800 Try to dynamically create a default Android game controller mapping based on the buttons and axes on the controller.
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 18:23:37 -0800 On Android show the system UI when an SDL window is windowed, hide the system UI when it's fullscreen, like we do on iOS.
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 15:03:35 -0800 Added SDL_IsAndroidTV()
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 19:56:51 -0400 Android: resolve symlinks in SDL_AndroidGetInternalStoragePath (thanks Henrique Gemignani and cigumo!)
Wed, 03 Jan 2018 10:03:25 -0800 Updated copyright for 2018
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 15:07:07 -0800 Use the included Khronos headers on Android so we can create Core OpenGL contexts when building with older SDK
Sat, 04 Nov 2017 22:03:28 -0700 Fixed bug 3917 - Android, issues with getManifestEnvironmentVariable
Sat, 04 Nov 2017 09:37:29 -0700 Fixed bug 3917 - Android, issues with getManifestEnvironmentVariable
Wed, 01 Nov 2017 19:19:21 -0700 Fixed bug 3917 - Android, issues with getManifestEnvironmentVariable
Wed, 01 Nov 2017 17:30:02 -0700 Fixed bug 3932 - Android, GetDisplayDPI release local reference