src/video/gem/SDL_gemvideo.c
Sat, 06 Nov 2004 08:56:23 +0000 Prevent redraws till internal buffers are correctly setup
Fri, 08 Oct 2004 09:08:32 +0000 No need to close the window when going to fullscreen mode
Tue, 10 Aug 2004 18:53:38 +0000 Give mouse position relative to window position, and do not generate mouse button event if outside of the window
Mon, 09 Aug 2004 11:53:14 +0000 Do not destroy window on resize, so we can go back to original size from maximized size
Thu, 05 Aug 2004 19:50:06 +0000 Too much backslash-n at end of line
Thu, 05 Aug 2004 19:43:07 +0000 Correctly center window on creation
Thu, 05 Aug 2004 19:37:45 +0000 Use meaningful define instead of numeral value
Thu, 05 Aug 2004 19:34:44 +0000 Use SDL_SetError instead of fprintf
Tue, 03 Aug 2004 08:50:52 +0000 Wrongly test if width multiple of 16
Mon, 02 Aug 2004 18:39:50 +0000 Lock the screen before doing its backup
Sat, 17 Jul 2004 08:58:24 +0000 Forgot to initialize video mode list
Fri, 06 Feb 2004 22:53:32 +0000 When commiting code, cleanup before doing it
Fri, 06 Feb 2004 22:41:00 +0000 Bugfixes: some info about current framebuffer overwritten by some default values, and screen width must be multiple of 16 pixels to work correctly
Sun, 04 Jan 2004 16:49:27 +0000 Updated copyright information for 2004 (Happy New Year!)
Fri, 14 Nov 2003 19:48:13 +0000 Small fix for iconification
Wed, 12 Nov 2003 18:49:29 +0000 Use new C2P routine + corrections for iconification window
Tue, 04 Feb 2003 21:01:03 +0000 Date: Fri, 31 Jan 2003 15:17:30 +0100
Sat, 07 Dec 2002 06:54:47 +0000 Updated Atari port for new system headers (thanks Patrice!)
Sat, 05 Oct 2002 16:27:56 +0000 Fixed gamma correction in Atari video drivers (thanks Patrice!)
Tue, 26 Mar 2002 17:37:31 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Sun, 10 Mar 2002 03:33:59 +0000 Atari port cleanups from Patrice
Wed, 06 Mar 2002 11:23:08 +0000 Updated copyright information for 2002
Sun, 17 Feb 2002 19:54:28 +0000 Added initial support for Atari (thanks Patrice!)