src/SDL_hints.c
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 08:29:21 -0700 Christoph Mallon: Remove pointless if (x) before SDL_free(x)
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 08:26:24 -0700 Christoph Mallon: Simplify assignment.
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 03:13:41 -0700 Added a hint to control the Windows timer resolution: SDL_HINT_TIMER_RESOLUTION
Sat, 18 May 2013 14:17:52 -0700 File style cleanup for the SDL 2.0 release
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 08:47:44 -0800 Happy New Year!
Thu, 09 Aug 2012 14:14:41 -0400 Removed some unused variables that gcc 4.6.1 complains about.
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 09:28:07 -0500 Happy New Year!
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 14:23:36 +0100 * SDL_IOS_IDLE_TIMER_DISABLED hint
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 13:03:26 -0700 SDL 1.3 is now under the zlib license.
Sat, 12 Feb 2011 12:04:23 -0800 This should match the header change.
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 22:37:15 -0800 Happy 2011! :)
Sat, 05 Feb 2011 20:02:37 -0800 Created a simpler version of SDL_SetHint() that doesn't need a priority.
Sat, 05 Feb 2011 10:02:39 -0800 Added a hint system to allow configuration hints to be specified by the application.