configure.in
Thu, 10 Aug 2006 15:15:06 +0000 The GGI driver hasn't been maintained in 8 years. It's probably safe to remove. :)
Thu, 10 Aug 2006 14:35:42 +0000 David Hedbor is no longer maintaining the Qtopia code.
Fri, 28 Jul 2006 08:43:17 +0000 Implemented X11 OpenGL support.
Wed, 26 Jul 2006 03:55:56 +0000 PicoGUI is no longer maintained by the author.
Wed, 26 Jul 2006 03:24:27 +0000 The AAlib driver is fun, but not worth rewriting for SDL 1.3
Wed, 26 Jul 2006 03:12:05 +0000 Hopefully glSDL has been superceded by the OpenGL render driver.
Wed, 26 Jul 2006 03:06:07 +0000 Removing DGA support for SDL 1.3 - it's still buggy years later, and now
Tue, 25 Jul 2006 07:25:51 +0000 SDL applications no longer need to link with Cocoa (unless they want to)
Sun, 23 Jul 2006 09:11:10 +0000 The Mac OS X Cocoa video driver is under construction...
Sun, 16 Jul 2006 03:32:06 +0000 Fixed building on Mac OS X without the Carbon and Cocoa video drivers
Mon, 10 Jul 2006 21:04:37 +0000 SDL 1.2 is moving to a branch, and SDL 1.3 is becoming the head.
Mon, 26 Jun 2006 16:20:51 +0000 Fixed libiconv detection
Mon, 26 Jun 2006 16:15:21 +0000 Fixed problem with nasm hidden visibility detection
Mon, 26 Jun 2006 05:27:15 +0000 Almost added Mac OS X nasm support
Sun, 25 Jun 2006 18:07:34 +0000 Updated the version to 1.2.11
Fri, 23 Jun 2006 08:39:05 +0000 Default the X11 dynamically loading on if the OS loader loads libraries
Fri, 23 Jun 2006 02:19:52 +0000 Only allow dynamic X11 if gcc4 (-fvisibility=hidden) is used.
Wed, 21 Jun 2006 07:57:34 +0000 Fixed bug #157
Tue, 20 Jun 2006 05:49:20 +0000 Bug #250, pkg-config support contributed by Mikael Eriksson
Sun, 21 May 2006 17:26:40 +0000 Moved DirectInput joystick code to 1.3 branch
Sun, 21 May 2006 16:47:41 +0000 Closed bug #74
Mon, 15 May 2006 12:22:58 +0000 DragonFly BSD has an older version of VGL which SDL doesn't support.
Mon, 15 May 2006 07:24:24 +0000 OpenBSD doesn't ship with X11 library major version symlinks
Fri, 12 May 2006 16:24:30 +0000 Use the right variables to set stuff for sdl-config script
Fri, 12 May 2006 04:18:32 +0000 Whoops, need a space after dnl to make it meaningful. :)
Thu, 11 May 2006 23:37:13 +0000 Should we always look in /usr/local when compiling natively?
Thu, 11 May 2006 23:26:45 +0000 Date: Thu, 11 May 2006 17:09:17 -0400
Thu, 11 May 2006 04:16:39 +0000 sdl-config doesn't include the OpenGL library in --libs
Wed, 10 May 2006 15:21:14 +0000 Only set Mac OS X default if both parameters are left default
Wed, 10 May 2006 15:00:30 +0000 (none)
Wed, 10 May 2006 14:59:08 +0000 Added hardcoded /usr/X11R6 path so GLX detection works on Mac OS X.
Wed, 10 May 2006 05:17:58 +0000 Fixed X11 support on Mac OS X Universal build
Mon, 08 May 2006 06:38:13 +0000 Fixed bug #203
Sat, 29 Apr 2006 04:08:40 +0000 Only use -fvisibility=hidden if SDL will define some symbols as available. :)
Fri, 28 Apr 2006 05:38:06 +0000 Fixed bug #206, fatbuild.sh works flawlessly on Intel Macs
Sat, 08 Jul 2006 18:06:02 +0000 Starting support for Direct3D render driver.
Thu, 06 Jul 2006 07:17:11 +0000 Proof of concept done - Win32 GDI implementation mostly complete.
Mon, 26 Jun 2006 16:21:06 +0000 Fixed libiconv detection
Mon, 26 Jun 2006 16:15:36 +0000 Fixed problem with nasm hidden visibility detection
Mon, 26 Jun 2006 13:56:56 +0000 Started framework for Windows video driver
Mon, 26 Jun 2006 05:27:34 +0000 Almost added Mac OS X nasm support
Fri, 23 Jun 2006 08:40:46 +0000 Merged dynamic X11 fix from SDL 1.2
Wed, 21 Jun 2006 07:57:59 +0000 Fixed bug #157
Tue, 20 Jun 2006 05:50:12 +0000 Bug #250, pkg-config support contributed by Mikael Eriksson
Sun, 21 May 2006 17:27:13 +0000 Moved DirectInput joystick code to 1.3 branch
Wed, 17 May 2006 08:18:28 +0000 Merge trunk-1.3-3
Mon, 01 May 2006 06:58:33 +0000 glSDL support
Fri, 28 Apr 2006 16:55:41 +0000 Merge trunk-1.3-2
Thu, 27 Apr 2006 05:30:05 +0000 Updated to 1.3.0, SDL_OPENGLBLIT is no longer supported
Sat, 22 Apr 2006 19:17:14 +0000 Mac OS X fat build works! :)
Mon, 17 Apr 2006 03:58:29 +0000 Use the MAKE variable when available
Mon, 17 Apr 2006 03:34:28 +0000 Miscellaneous Mac OS X fixes
Fri, 14 Apr 2006 06:03:09 +0000 Date: Fri, 31 Mar 2006 18:28:55 -0500
Thu, 13 Apr 2006 15:36:27 +0000 Don't check dlopen on Mac OS X, to retain 10.2 compatibility
Thu, 13 Apr 2006 14:14:06 +0000 Fixed bug #185
Thu, 13 Apr 2006 13:30:21 +0000 Fixed bug #193
Thu, 13 Apr 2006 13:29:00 +0000 Fixed bug #192
Thu, 13 Apr 2006 13:08:26 +0000 Fixes bug #195:
Fri, 24 Mar 2006 05:11:51 +0000 Fixed bug #177
Thu, 23 Mar 2006 21:46:24 +0000 ls shouldn't barf if it gets passed a path starting with - (e.g. -lesd)