src/video/kmsdrm/SDL_kmsdrmvideo.c
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 15:16:51 -0700 Fixed bug 4349 - SDL_CreateWindow fails with KMS/DRM after upgrading Mesa to 18.2.3
Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:27:55 -0400 kmsdrm: find available card if called without index.
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 17:06:05 -0700 Fixed bug 4296 - kmsdrm video driver leaks 1 bo in KMSDRM_GLES_SetupCrtc()
Wed, 03 Jan 2018 10:03:25 -0800 Updated copyright for 2018
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 12:03:28 -0800 Fixed bug 3980 - Fix for KMSDRM driver where cursor would not be shown on some gfx hardware because of unsupported cursor size
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 09:10:32 -0800 Fixed bug 3943 - General SDL_HINT_VIDEO_DOUBLE_BUFFER hint support
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 16:37:20 -0700 Fixed bug 3902 - Add a specific KMSDRM hint for low latency video
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 04:20:57 -0700 Fixed bug 3901 - Fix vsync-ed pageflips on the KMSDRM video driver
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 12:54:38 -0700 Fixed bug 3792 - [KMS/DRM] Wrong GBM format
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:43:14 -0700 Fixed mingw Windows build, since SDL_vulkan_internal.h includes windows.h
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 17:20:50 -0700 kmsdrm: Cleanup unused headers, rename SDL_kmsdrmevents_c.h -> SDL_kmsdrmevents.h
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 10:05:45 -0700 Fixed bug 3723 - Possible double free in kmsdrm init code on certain errors
Sat, 05 Aug 2017 22:10:36 +0200 kmsdrm: Fixed crashes if allocating memory failed.
Fri, 04 Aug 2017 23:00:47 +0200 kmsdrm: Fixed compiling without OpenGL support.
Wed, 02 Aug 2017 17:45:15 -0700 kmsdrm: Fix tearing in neverputt/ball
Wed, 02 Aug 2017 13:51:14 -0700 kmsdrm: Fix leaking SDL_VideoDevice*
Wed, 02 Aug 2017 10:24:47 -0700 Fixed potential free of uninitialized memory (thanks Simon!)
Wed, 02 Aug 2017 10:22:48 -0700 Fixed bug 3690 - SDL2 KMS/DRM render context support