src/joystick/controller_type.h
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 13:44:40 -0800 Added support for the PDP Versus Fighting Pad
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 11:44:51 -0800 Added identifiers for the Xbox One Elite Series 2 controller
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 15:43:58 -0700 Fixed accidental whitespace
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 10:28:51 -0700 Reordered Power A Switch controllers so they're grouped together
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 10:27:30 -0700 Added support for the PowerA - Super Mario Controller
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 01:54:02 -0700 Don't try to use the Xbox HID protocol with the NVIDIA Shield controllers
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 16:14:17 -0700 Merged latest data from Steam
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 11:35:20 +0300 use 'U' suffix on constants instead of (unsigned int) cast.
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 08:55:20 +0200 Android: fix corresponding warnings
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 16:47:17 -0700 Merged latest changes from Steam into controller_type.h
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 15:54:21 -0700 Rolling back GameCube HIDAPI support
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 20:27:54 -0400 hidapi: Add support for Wii U/Switch USB GameCube controller adapter.
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 19:46:01 -0700 This device gets Xinput driver loaded on windows.
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 22:43:12 -0700 Corrected PS4 controller entry
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 17:01:24 +0300 replace bool stuff in controller_type.h with SDL_bool.
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 11:49:25 -0700 Fixed whitespace
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 18:10:21 -0700 Better fix to make sure we're only returning controllers from the HIDAPI joystick API
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 17:47:34 -0700 Removed VID/PID 0x1532/0x0037, which was listed in the Linux kernel as a Razer Sabertooth, because at least one variant of the Razer DeathAdder mouse shows up with this VID/PID.
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 14:10:47 -0400 joystick: define inline to SDL_INLINE
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 14:09:44 -0400 joystick: #if 0'd out some things that aren't currently used.
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 16:05:48 -0700 Added missing files from previous commits