src/video/mmx.h
Tue, 06 Sep 2011 22:45:58 -0400 Fixed bug 1278.
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 13:42:05 -0800 Fixed bug #1111
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 13:38:57 -0800 Fixed bug #1111
Mon, 10 Jul 2006 21:04:37 +0000 SDL 1.2 is moving to a branch, and SDL 1.3 is becoming the head.
Mon, 29 May 2006 04:04:35 +0000 more tweaking indent options
Sun, 28 May 2006 13:04:16 +0000 Revamp of the video system in progress - adding support for multiple displays, multiple windows, and a full video mode selection API.
Mon, 06 Feb 2006 08:28:51 +0000 It's now possible to build SDL without any C runtime at all on Windows,
Fri, 14 Nov 2003 20:21:22 +0000 Date: Mon, 10 Nov 2003 19:57:56 +0100
Fri, 22 Aug 2003 05:51:19 +0000 Date: Tue, 19 Aug 2003 17:57:00 +0200