src/joystick/haiku/SDL_haikujoystick.cc
Tue, 26 May 2015 06:27:46 -0700 Updated the copyright year to 2015
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 21:29:55 +0200 Fixed typo in internal joystick documentation comments.
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 13:52:01 -0400 Cleanups in the joystick code.
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 21:14:21 +0100 Updated internal documentation comments.
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 23:07:10 +0100 Fixed wrong documentation in joystick implementation source.
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 23:31:23 -0400 Removed SDL_SYS_JoystickNeedsPolling().
Sun, 02 Feb 2014 00:53:27 -0800 Fixed bug 2374 - Update copyright for 2014...
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 00:27:54 +0100 Fixed comments in joystick implementation files claiming to be headers.
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 23:56:17 -0500 Make internal SDL sources include SDL_internal.h instead of SDL_config.h
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 11:51:24 -0500 Renamed things named after BeOS to be named after Haiku instead.