test/testautomation_video.c
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 20:55:27 -0800 Fix assert format strings/parameters in testautomation modules; improve output of SDL_CompareSurfaces to aid debugging; update platform_testSetErrorInvalidInput for SDL changes
Fri, 07 Nov 2014 10:02:45 +0100 Added missing brackets in test source assert messages.
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 08:29:21 -0700 Christoph Mallon: Remove pointless if (x) before SDL_free(x)
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 09:43:09 -0300 OCD fixes: Adds a space before */
Thu, 08 Aug 2013 22:10:00 -0700 Update video_getSetWindowSize for windows
Sat, 18 May 2013 14:17:52 -0700 File style cleanup for the SDL 2.0 release
Wed, 01 May 2013 22:14:29 -0700 Add pixels test suite; add a test to pixel suite; minor updates to test code to make VisualStudio happy
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 20:45:49 -0700 Fix double free in video test suite
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 00:09:48 -0400 Maybe actually fix compiler warning this time.
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 22:49:23 -0400 Fixed a compiler warning on Visual Studio.
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 09:45:39 -0700 Add test coverage for SDL_SetWindowData and SDL_GetWindowData to Video suite
Fri, 08 Mar 2013 23:33:07 -0800 Add parameter checking to SetWindowSize functions; add tests to video suite
Sun, 03 Mar 2013 17:22:51 -0800 Fix behavior of SDL_GetWindowPosition for invalid input; add test cases to video suite
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 09:11:04 -0800 Add additional input validation to SDL_GetWindowDisplayMode; add tests to video suite
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 08:05:26 -0800 Add tests to video suite
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 23:09:10 -0800 Add tests to Video suite
Sun, 06 Jan 2013 15:17:59 -0800 Add new test suites (events, keyboard, syswm, video) with a few new tests each