src/video/win32/SDL_win32video.h
Fri, 08 Feb 2008 08:35:49 +0000 Untested Win32 keyboard scancode code.
Mon, 17 Jul 2006 06:47:33 +0000 Implemented Windows OpenGL support
Thu, 13 Jul 2006 08:13:02 +0000 Removed libc dependency on Windows again, to fix building with Visual C++ 2005 Express Edition.
Mon, 10 Jul 2006 21:04:37 +0000 SDL 1.2 is moving to a branch, and SDL 1.3 is becoming the head.
Sun, 09 Jul 2006 09:02:26 +0000 Implemented gamma correction on Windows.
Sat, 08 Jul 2006 18:06:02 +0000 Starting support for Direct3D render driver.
Fri, 07 Jul 2006 08:05:39 +0000 Implemented Win32 video mode support
Thu, 06 Jul 2006 07:17:11 +0000 Proof of concept done - Win32 GDI implementation mostly complete.
Fri, 30 Jun 2006 08:18:44 +0000 Added a userdata parameter for event filters.
Fri, 30 Jun 2006 05:42:49 +0000 Cleaned up a bunch of warnings, started adding Win32 event support
Wed, 28 Jun 2006 08:12:07 +0000 You can now create multiple windows on Win32
Tue, 27 Jun 2006 07:46:36 +0000 Further progress on the new Windows video driver:
Mon, 26 Jun 2006 13:56:56 +0000 Started framework for Windows video driver