src/video/win32/SDL_gdirender.c
Sat, 11 Aug 2007 20:54:31 +0000 Emphasized the separation between SDL_Surface and SDL_Texture
Mon, 28 Aug 2006 03:17:39 +0000 Added source color and alpha modulation support.
Mon, 07 Aug 2006 05:24:13 +0000 Added resize support for GDI and Direct3D renderers
Sat, 05 Aug 2006 17:09:42 +0000 SDL constants are all uppercase.
Sat, 22 Jul 2006 21:02:57 +0000 If the OpenGL renderer is selected for a non-OpenGL window, recreate the window with OpenGL enabled.
Sat, 22 Jul 2006 08:33:18 +0000 Convert SDL_malloc to SDL_calloc if appropriate, slightly faster on operating systems which map the zero page for memory allocations.
Wed, 19 Jul 2006 07:18:45 +0000 Starting on the OpenGL renderer...
Mon, 17 Jul 2006 06:47:33 +0000 Implemented Windows OpenGL support
Sat, 15 Jul 2006 09:46:36 +0000 Streamlined the API a bit and optimized the software renderer.
Fri, 14 Jul 2006 08:22:45 +0000 Prefer the D3D renderer over GDI, at least for testing.
Fri, 14 Jul 2006 06:40:53 +0000 More of the Direct3D renderer is implemented, I'm not sure why it's not showing texture copies yet...
Thu, 13 Jul 2006 08:13:02 +0000 Removed libc dependency on Windows again, to fix building with Visual C++ 2005 Express Edition.
Wed, 12 Jul 2006 09:25:17 +0000 First stab at a D3D renderer, only 30FPS so far... ?
Wed, 12 Jul 2006 08:09:57 +0000 debug cleanup
Wed, 12 Jul 2006 07:01:35 +0000 Playing around, trying to find a fast path with GDI
Wed, 12 Jul 2006 06:39:26 +0000 Solved the performance problems by introducing the concept of a single-buffered
Sat, 08 Jul 2006 18:06:02 +0000 Starting support for Direct3D render driver.