src/video/ataricommon/SDL_xbiosevents.c
Sun, 24 Sep 2006 15:56:55 +0000 Formatting update
Tue, 12 Sep 2006 19:43:29 +0000 Allow mouse to be locked when grabbed with GEM driver
Mon, 10 Jul 2006 21:04:37 +0000 SDL 1.2 is moving to a branch, and SDL 1.3 is becoming the head.
Mon, 29 May 2006 04:04:35 +0000 more tweaking indent options
Sun, 28 May 2006 13:04:16 +0000 Revamp of the video system in progress - adding support for multiple displays, multiple windows, and a full video mode selection API.
Tue, 21 Feb 2006 08:46:50 +0000 Use consistent identifiers for the various platforms we support.
Thu, 16 Feb 2006 10:11:48 +0000 New configure-based build system. Still work in progress, but much improved
Tue, 07 Feb 2006 09:29:18 +0000 Removed uses of stdlib.h and string.h
Wed, 01 Feb 2006 06:32:25 +0000 Updated copyright information and removed rcs id lines (problematic in branch merges)
Tue, 31 Jan 2006 21:33:35 +0000 Add flag to post mouse button events or not, and use defined function to post them
Fri, 06 Jan 2006 22:24:09 +0000 Disable XBIOS driver for mouse and joystick under MiNT. Will write a driver for /dev/mouse later.
Sat, 14 Feb 2004 10:12:27 +0000 Important crash fix: system vectors for mouse/joystick were not restored
Sun, 04 Jan 2004 16:49:27 +0000 Updated copyright information for 2004 (Happy New Year!)
Thu, 04 Apr 2002 18:06:33 +0000 Date: Thu, 04 Apr 2002 13:27:36 GMT+1
Sun, 10 Mar 2002 03:33:59 +0000 Atari port cleanups from Patrice