src/video/ataricommon/SDL_atarigl.c
Sun, 24 Sep 2006 15:56:55 +0000 Formatting update
Wed, 20 Sep 2006 21:29:44 +0000 More work for 1.3
Mon, 10 Jul 2006 21:04:37 +0000 SDL 1.2 is moving to a branch, and SDL 1.3 is becoming the head.
Mon, 29 May 2006 04:04:35 +0000 more tweaking indent options
Sun, 28 May 2006 13:04:16 +0000 Revamp of the video system in progress - adding support for multiple displays, multiple windows, and a full video mode selection API.
Tue, 21 Feb 2006 08:46:50 +0000 Use consistent identifiers for the various platforms we support.
Sun, 19 Feb 2006 23:46:34 +0000 Use only safe string functions
Thu, 16 Feb 2006 10:11:48 +0000 New configure-based build system. Still work in progress, but much improved
Fri, 10 Feb 2006 06:48:43 +0000 More header massaging... works great on Windows. ;-)
Tue, 07 Feb 2006 09:29:18 +0000 Removed uses of stdlib.h and string.h
Tue, 07 Feb 2006 06:59:48 +0000 Use SDL_ prefixed versions of C library functions.
Sun, 08 Jan 2006 17:29:19 +0000 Rollback
Sun, 08 Jan 2006 10:22:27 +0000 Load default OpenGL library if needed at driver initialization
Sat, 04 Dec 2004 20:53:58 +0000 Some Atari OpenGL implementations draw upside down
Thu, 02 Dec 2004 23:00:28 +0000 Wrong RGB24 to RGB16 conversion
Thu, 02 Dec 2004 13:45:29 +0000 Wrong pixel size for source buffer for old drivers
Tue, 30 Nov 2004 16:14:05 +0000 TinyGL only support RGB24 color buffer
Sun, 28 Nov 2004 21:52:29 +0000 TinyGL does not have glFinish, only glFlush
Sat, 27 Nov 2004 21:28:49 +0000 Forgot to flush OpenGL buffer using glFinish
Fri, 26 Nov 2004 22:11:30 +0000 Keep current OpenGL context when possible
Fri, 26 Nov 2004 16:16:50 +0000 Final touches to OSMesa OpenGL support on Atari, using loadable libraries. Hope SDL 1.2.8 is out soon.
Thu, 25 Nov 2004 15:47:49 +0000 Factorize OSMesa OpenGL code for Atari drivers