CMakeLists.txt
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 18:25:47 -0700 Updated SDL to version 2.0.13 for development builds
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 18:35:31 -0700 Backed out changeset 7ca4a9de2ae4
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 18:25:47 -0700 Updated SDL to version 2.0.13 for development builds
Sun, 01 Mar 2020 14:58:16 -0800 Updated version to 2.0.12 for release candidate build
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 00:08:36 -0800 Further improvements for bug 4128 - CMAKE: Generated target import file contains incorrect include path
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 20:50:47 +0000 Add basic support for compiling on RISC OS
Mon, 06 Jan 2020 07:06:58 -0800 Fixed bug 4928 - CMakeLists.txt: put cmake package helpers in proper libdir
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 02:42:53 -0500 cmake: ${SDL_CMAKE_DEBUG_POSTFIX} needs to be wrapped in quotes.
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 20:41:00 +0300 CMakeLists.txt: sync DYLIB_CURRENT_VERSION to Xcode project
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 10:33:56 +0300 CMakeLists.txt: add several missing function checks for unix case.
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 16:42:50 -0800 Improved XInput VID/PID detection and added SDL_wcsstr() and SDL_wcsncmp()
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 20:40:50 +0300 added SDL_strtokr() as a replacement for POSIX strtok_r (bug #4046.)
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 23:17:19 -0400 cmake: added support for enabling the ARM SIMD/NEON code.
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 14:00:02 +0300 endpointvolume.h checks not needed since changeset 13078:ae4f9911321a .
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 16:36:48 -0400 offscreen: Add new video driver backend Offscreen
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 18:24:03 -0400 CMake: bug-fix for tvOS support
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 12:30:20 -0400 CMake: tvOS support/fixes
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 11:07:43 -0400 CMake: iOS support added
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 10:37:16 -0700 Updated SDL development builds to version 2.0.11
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 11:38:43 +0200 Fixed bug 3918 - HIDAPI, CMake support for android project
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 15:23:37 +0200 Fixed bug 3918 - CMake support for android project
Mon, 05 Aug 2019 23:46:09 -0700 Fixed bug 4354 - CMake builds do not correctly enable IME on Linux
Mon, 05 Aug 2019 12:35:32 -0300 Add public APIs for creating a Metal view attached to an SDL window. Add SDL_metal.h.
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 12:20:55 -0400 hidapi: Add SDL_hidapi.c, allows support for multiple hidapi backends.
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 11:34:00 -0500 cmake: Fix locating libusb header at configure-time
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 13:40:58 -0400 cmake: Add setupapi library to Windows build dependencies (hidapi needs it).
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 16:46:52 -0400 cmake: Added HIDAPI support.
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 22:01:27 -0700 Fixed bug 4684 - GLES1 variables missing under Android with CMake
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 10:13:28 -0700 Updated version to 2.0.10
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 18:32:29 -0700 Temporary fix for bug 4254 - a _lot_ of strict aliasing warnings
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 14:36:03 -0700 Fixed bug 4593 - Respect CMake's BUILD_SHARED_LIBS default behavior
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 14:34:38 -0700 Fixed bug 4594 - Fix install location of CMake targets on Apple platforms
Tue, 21 May 2019 17:33:31 -0700 Fixed bug 4639 - CMake build does not generate libhidapi.so for Android
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 20:14:35 +0200 Fix WORKING_DIR parameter
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 07:59:31 -0700 Use _Exit() when available
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 23:01:32 +1100 configure.in: Rename to configure.ac to fix an 'aclocal' warning
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 15:51:05 -0400 events: Let arbitrary signals to simulate iOS/Android backgrounding events.
Sun, 02 Dec 2018 02:43:32 -0500 cmake: Comment out some debug logging that can upset build environments.
Fri, 02 Nov 2018 21:34:17 -0400 mir: Removed mir client support.
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 11:11:02 +0300 CMakeLists.txt: set dylib version numbers properly. (bug #2915.)
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 21:19:27 -0700 Mark a subsystem as dummy, not disabled, if it was intended to be compiled in.
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 21:03:39 -0700 commit 8f4dedc039190f5e734c47dcc4fc021b5793b659
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 13:41:04 +0300 configury, cmake: add check for endpointvolume.h :
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 11:30:50 +0300 configury, cmake: make wasapi option independent of directx.
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 10:08:14 -0700 Updated version to 2.0.9
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 17:23:40 -0400 Correct the name of the SDL shared library in CMake for Mac OS
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 08:41:59 -0700 Fixed bug 3166 - It would be nice, if SDL would support including SDL project as a subdirectory into another CMake project
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 11:49:42 -0400 cmake: correctly report Vulkan support at configure time (thanks, Tiago!).
Sun, 02 Sep 2018 23:57:06 +0300 CMakeLists.txt: fix typo SDL_SENSORS_DISABLED -> SDL_SENSOR_DISABLED
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 14:32:30 -0400 cmake: add sensor subsystem to the build.
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 12:11:34 -0700 First pass on the new SDL sensor API
Sat, 04 Aug 2018 11:52:46 -0400 SDL_exp
Thu, 02 Aug 2018 16:21:43 -0400 cmake: use WINDOWS instead of WIN32.
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 18:29:17 +0300 Remove "lib" prefix from DLL file on MinGW builds
Sun, 01 Jul 2018 17:01:04 +0300 make WASAPI configurable in autofoo and cmake (default is on.)
Sun, 15 Apr 2018 09:37:51 -0700 Fixed bug 4135 - Broken symlink libSDL2.so since rev11940
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 06:16:23 +0200 Fix the include path in the installed CMake target import file
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 08:03:54 -0700 Added debug postfix to install command and fixed library path
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 21:16:14 -0800 Fix ARM builds with MSVC
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 19:22:47 +0200 cmake: Set debug library name suffix per target instead of setting it globally. Don't add a suffix on android