src/cpuinfo/SDL_cpuinfo.c
Sun, 11 Apr 2004 19:49:34 +0000 Date: Tue, 30 Mar 2004 18:18:13 -0600
Tue, 10 Feb 2004 15:31:35 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Sat, 31 Jan 2004 06:49:18 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Thu, 29 Jan 2004 16:15:12 +0000 Check for altivec assembly support before trying to use it. :)
Thu, 29 Jan 2004 05:22:23 +0000 Altivec detection on non-MacOS X systems
Sat, 24 Jan 2004 15:55:00 +0000 Date: Sat, 24 Jan 2004 14:49:58 +0100
Sat, 24 Jan 2004 05:57:56 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Sat, 24 Jan 2004 05:47:19 +0000 Fixed bugs in CPU feature detection and added extended feature detection
Sat, 17 Jan 2004 20:37:06 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Tue, 06 Jan 2004 17:18:38 +0000 Date: Tue, 6 Jan 2004 12:42:19 +0100
Sun, 04 Jan 2004 16:49:27 +0000 Updated copyright information for 2004 (Happy New Year!)
Mon, 24 Nov 2003 19:58:29 +0000 Updated Visual C++ support
Mon, 24 Nov 2003 09:30:14 +0000 Check for CPUID before checking for 3DNow!
Mon, 24 Nov 2003 09:16:52 +0000 Greatly simplified the SDL CPU info code
Tue, 18 Nov 2003 01:27:06 +0000 Added SDL_HasMMX(), SDL_Has3DNow(), SDL_HasSSE() in SDL_cpuinfo.h