VisualC/SDL_VS2010.sln
Sat, 12 May 2012 23:32:51 -0700 Added VS2010 solution for SDL-1.2
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 09:53:01 -0700 Fixed bug 1185 (VS 2010 project files do not support side-by-side 32-bit and 64-bit builds)
Tue, 15 Mar 2011 22:41:14 -0700 Fixed dependencies for testcursor
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 23:50:32 -0800 Added support for Windows cursors
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 12:16:01 -0800 Removed the obsolete NoSTDIO configurations
Wed, 02 Feb 2011 14:34:54 -0800 Moved the rendering code out to a separate directory in the hope that it can someday be completely decoupled from the rest of the library and be expanded to an awesome 2D on 3D library.
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 13:07:06 -0800 Added testshape to the Debug configuration
Fri, 19 Nov 2010 21:51:33 -0800 Fix and rename VS2010 project files, add tests to VS2010 solution, fix VS compiler warning
Sun, 01 Aug 2010 23:07:59 -0400 Changed the file name to its correct, required one.
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 01:41:38 -0400 Added in Visual Studio patch.
Thu, 08 Jul 2010 22:52:49 -0400 Ported over, to the best of my ability, the code for Win32 shaped windows and patched in the correct C syntax and coding conventions of SDL.