test/testsprite2.c
Sat, 11 Aug 2007 20:54:31 +0000 Emphasized the separation between SDL_Surface and SDL_Texture
Mon, 28 Aug 2006 03:17:39 +0000 Added source color and alpha modulation support.
Sat, 05 Aug 2006 17:09:42 +0000 SDL constants are all uppercase.
Wed, 19 Jul 2006 05:45:42 +0000 Implemented scaling in the D3D renderer
Wed, 19 Jul 2006 05:03:21 +0000 Implemented blend modes in the D3D renderer
Wed, 19 Jul 2006 04:24:41 +0000 Implemented multi-window OpenGL program with test framework.
Tue, 18 Jul 2006 07:49:51 +0000 Added a test program framework for easy initialization.
Sat, 15 Jul 2006 09:46:36 +0000 Streamlined the API a bit and optimized the software renderer.
Fri, 14 Jul 2006 07:41:16 +0000 Yay! D3D renderer works!
Fri, 14 Jul 2006 06:40:53 +0000 More of the Direct3D renderer is implemented, I'm not sure why it's not showing texture copies yet...
Mon, 10 Jul 2006 21:04:37 +0000 SDL 1.2 is moving to a branch, and SDL 1.3 is becoming the head.
Sun, 09 Jul 2006 09:02:26 +0000 Implemented gamma correction on Windows.
Fri, 07 Jul 2006 08:05:39 +0000 Implemented Win32 video mode support
Thu, 06 Jul 2006 07:17:11 +0000 Proof of concept done - Win32 GDI implementation mostly complete.
Mon, 26 Jun 2006 13:56:56 +0000 Started framework for Windows video driver
Sat, 24 Jun 2006 17:01:29 +0000 Passing NULL to SDL_SetDisplayMode() will set the desktop mode.
Sat, 24 Jun 2006 16:51:01 +0000 Added a multi-window version of testsprite using the new API.