src/joystick/darwin/SDL_sysjoystick.c
Thu, 22 May 2003 06:41:54 +0000 Find just joysticks and gamepads (as opposed to, say, USB Audio devices), in
Sat, 03 May 2003 15:36:10 +0000 MacOS X joystick fix
Tue, 04 Feb 2003 21:05:20 +0000 Added support for HID sliders wheels and dials on MacOS X
Mon, 16 Sep 2002 06:50:26 +0000 Date: Thu, 12 Sep 2002 20:35:51 -0400
Sat, 31 Aug 2002 01:31:44 +0000 Darrell's Jag joystick fix
Mon, 29 Jul 2002 22:26:43 +0000 Date: Mon, 29 Jul 2002 15:07:22 +1000
Wed, 06 Mar 2002 11:23:08 +0000 Updated copyright information for 2002
Fri, 14 Dec 2001 12:38:15 +0000 Updated the source with the correct e-mail address
Thu, 18 Oct 2001 15:07:09 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Tue, 16 Oct 2001 15:04:00 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Tue, 16 Oct 2001 15:01:37 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Sun, 23 Sep 2001 21:58:52 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Tue, 11 Sep 2001 19:00:18 +0000 Date: Sat, 8 Sep 2001 04:42:23 +0200