src/video/SDL_renderer_gl.c
Fri, 14 Mar 2008 18:17:49 +0000 re: bug#563. checking in some commented out trace code and a fix so that the in testalpha.c the background only flashes when alpha == 255. The problem that is being
Tue, 08 Jan 2008 00:10:46 +0000 Checking in Christian Walther's patch for x11 keyboard input. Minor code tweaks by Bob.
Mon, 10 Sep 2007 12:20:02 +0000 Split out the SDL_rect and SDL_surface functions into their own headers.
Wed, 15 Aug 2007 04:04:17 +0000 Added code to enable multi-threaded OpenGL on Mac OS X, pending Ryan's PBO/VBO
Mon, 13 Aug 2007 02:38:59 +0000 Advertise the most efficient format for the screen. Of course SDL code needs
Sun, 12 Aug 2007 18:53:51 +0000 This is byte order dependent.
Sun, 12 Aug 2007 16:53:58 +0000 Test using glTextureRangeAPPLE
Sun, 12 Aug 2007 07:02:28 +0000 Optimized OpenGL renderer for Mac OS X.
Sat, 11 Aug 2007 20:54:31 +0000 Emphasized the separation between SDL_Surface and SDL_Texture
Mon, 28 Aug 2006 03:27:59 +0000 Cleanup for the last checkin
Mon, 28 Aug 2006 03:17:39 +0000 Added source color and alpha modulation support.
Mon, 07 Aug 2006 05:24:13 +0000 Added resize support for GDI and Direct3D renderers
Sun, 06 Aug 2006 23:34:59 +0000 Added paletted OpenGL texture support.
Sun, 06 Aug 2006 04:39:13 +0000 Allow the render context to do necessary work when the video mode changes.
Sat, 05 Aug 2006 17:09:42 +0000 SDL constants are all uppercase.
Fri, 28 Jul 2006 08:43:17 +0000 Implemented X11 OpenGL support.
Sun, 23 Jul 2006 00:19:12 +0000 Fixed crash with multiple windows
Sat, 22 Jul 2006 23:04:41 +0000 OpenGL renderer is feature complete!
Sat, 22 Jul 2006 21:58:17 +0000 Added SDL_GL_ExtensionSupported()
Sat, 22 Jul 2006 21:02:57 +0000 If the OpenGL renderer is selected for a non-OpenGL window, recreate the window with OpenGL enabled.
Sat, 22 Jul 2006 19:51:48 +0000 Switch OpenGL contexts when switching render contexts.
Sat, 22 Jul 2006 19:03:31 +0000 Fixed OpenGL blend modes, added power of 2 texture code
Sat, 22 Jul 2006 18:01:56 +0000 Bug fixes to the OpenGL renderer
Sat, 22 Jul 2006 08:33:18 +0000 Convert SDL_malloc to SDL_calloc if appropriate, slightly faster on operating systems which map the zero page for memory allocations.
Wed, 19 Jul 2006 08:46:57 +0000 Fixed to compile while the OpenGL renderer is under construction
Wed, 19 Jul 2006 07:18:45 +0000 Starting on the OpenGL renderer...