configure.in
Thu, 17 Nov 2005 03:43:42 +0000 Fixed Altivec support on Mac OS X.
Thu, 17 Nov 2005 03:16:01 +0000 Enable dynamic X11 on Mac OS X.
Thu, 17 Nov 2005 03:15:05 +0000 Split up src/SDL_loadso.c into platform directories.
Tue, 08 Nov 2005 01:34:28 +0000 Use the right libs in dynamic X11 loading.
Sat, 05 Nov 2005 19:53:37 +0000 Dynamically load X11 libraries like we currently do for alsa, esd, etc.
Thu, 20 Oct 2005 06:55:26 +0000 Enable altivec blitters on PowerPC Linux, and some fixes for recent
Thu, 08 Sep 2005 07:33:22 +0000 iPod Linux framebuffer support.
Thu, 08 Sep 2005 06:43:51 +0000 Fix dlvsym() detection in the configure script.
Thu, 08 Sep 2005 06:16:14 +0000 The MacOSX Carbon/Cocoa/X11 all in one library patch. Relevant emails:
Tue, 23 Aug 2005 06:36:23 +0000 Date: Mon, 22 Aug 2005 04:22:46 -0400
Fri, 20 May 2005 07:34:34 +0000 Date: Tue, 22 Mar 2005 23:50:20 +0100
Sun, 17 Apr 2005 10:19:22 +0000 Altivec-optimized blitters!
Sat, 12 Feb 2005 18:01:31 +0000 Date: Wed, 26 Jan 2005 13:37:09 GMT
Tue, 04 Jan 2005 19:06:23 +0000 Bumped the minor version number...
Sun, 02 Jan 2005 05:05:21 +0000 Date: Fri, 31 Dec 2004 04:14:09 +0900
Mon, 13 Dec 2004 07:32:53 +0000 No really, don't link with the ALSA library!
Fri, 26 Nov 2004 16:16:50 +0000 Final touches to OSMesa OpenGL support on Atari, using loadable libraries. Hope SDL 1.2.8 is out soon.
Thu, 25 Nov 2004 15:47:49 +0000 Factorize OSMesa OpenGL code for Atari drivers
Wed, 17 Nov 2004 23:13:15 +0000 Add support for OpenGL on Atari using OSMesa, the offscreen rendering driver from Mesa
Mon, 15 Nov 2004 01:47:53 +0000 Fedora Core 3 has libasound.so in /lib
Fri, 17 Sep 2004 13:20:10 +0000 Date: Fri, 25 Jun 2004 13:29:15 +0100
Tue, 24 Aug 2004 06:32:50 +0000 Don't fail if we don't have ALSA available
Sat, 21 Aug 2004 04:20:00 +0000 Date: Tue, 01 Jun 2004 15:27:44 +0300
Sat, 21 Aug 2004 03:21:44 +0000 CoreAudio driver works on Mac OSX 10.1
Sat, 21 Aug 2004 02:06:30 +0000 Audio improvements from Max Horn, including a new CoreAudio driver for MacOSX
Thu, 06 May 2004 15:55:06 +0000 Date: Sat, 24 Apr 2004 15:13:32 +0300
Fri, 23 Apr 2004 14:00:08 +0000 Increment version...
Sun, 07 Mar 2004 16:40:15 +0000 Date: Sun, 07 Mar 2004 22:54:11 +0900
Wed, 03 Mar 2004 06:56:04 +0000 sed, it's two, two commands in one!
Tue, 02 Mar 2004 12:49:16 +0000 Date: Sun, 29 Feb 2004 15:14:22 +0200
Tue, 24 Feb 2004 19:22:22 +0000 Date: Mon, 23 Feb 2004 19:00:23 +0100
Fri, 20 Feb 2004 18:18:20 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Tue, 17 Feb 2004 22:00:33 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Tue, 17 Feb 2004 18:01:39 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Sun, 15 Feb 2004 08:32:25 +0000 -lgem must appear after -lldg
Thu, 12 Feb 2004 16:29:24 +0000 Use sigaction instead of signal to preserve handler flags (thanks Matthew!)
Wed, 11 Feb 2004 07:09:11 +0000 Fixed static linking on MacOS X (thanks Max!)
Sun, 08 Feb 2004 22:21:30 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Thu, 29 Jan 2004 16:15:12 +0000 Check for altivec assembly support before trying to use it. :)
Wed, 07 Jan 2004 18:24:06 +0000 Add to temporary includes path to find src/video/windx5/directx.h if we build SDL in a different directory
Tue, 06 Jan 2004 17:16:02 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Sun, 04 Jan 2004 16:20:28 +0000 Max has been reworking this code so it works on MacOS X 10.1
Thu, 18 Dec 2003 05:01:47 +0000 Date: Wed, 17 Dec 2003 18:07:29 -0800 PST
Sun, 14 Dec 2003 06:25:53 +0000 Fixed "dist" make target for newer versions of automake
Wed, 10 Dec 2003 12:35:56 +0000 Date: Thu, 4 Dec 2003 07:48:40 +0200
Mon, 24 Nov 2003 21:57:13 +0000 Date: Mon, 24 Nov 2003 20:11:31 +0000
Wed, 19 Nov 2003 08:03:10 +0000 Fixed building cpuinfo under mingw32
Tue, 18 Nov 2003 02:16:57 +0000 Actually hook the cpuinfo module into the library. :)
Tue, 18 Nov 2003 01:27:06 +0000 Added SDL_HasMMX(), SDL_Has3DNow(), SDL_HasSSE() in SDL_cpuinfo.h
Mon, 06 Oct 2003 09:03:02 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Sat, 27 Sep 2003 08:20:26 +0000 Atari CD-ROM support
Wed, 24 Sep 2003 21:45:27 +0000 Files now copied to build directory instead of source directory while configuring
Sun, 21 Sep 2003 18:32:04 +0000 N Sep 17 8791 Sam Lantinga Re: tks source released
Sun, 21 Sep 2003 18:18:17 +0000 Date: Fri, 12 Sep 2003 18:04:19 -0400
Fri, 05 Sep 2003 15:19:14 +0000 Update SDL version
Wed, 27 Aug 2003 05:14:40 +0000 Hopefully this will fix the last of the problems with OBJ depend mode.
Sat, 23 Aug 2003 23:25:46 +0000 Date: Sat, 16 Aug 2003 16:22:56 +0300
Sat, 23 Aug 2003 23:12:19 +0000 Fixed use of SDL with XInitThreads()
Mon, 11 Aug 2003 22:28:13 +0000 Date: Mon, 11 Aug 2003 22:49:06 +0100
Sun, 10 Aug 2003 07:46:21 +0000 The cdrom code doesn't build on MacOS X 10.1, disabled for now...