src/video/x11/SDL_x11opengl.c
Wed, 27 Aug 2008 15:10:03 +0000 Final merge of Google Summer of Code 2008 work...
Tue, 26 Aug 2008 02:47:26 +0000 Couriersud fixed bug #603
Wed, 27 Aug 2008 04:23:38 +0000 Clean up.
Fri, 07 Mar 2008 23:57:15 +0000 In testdyngl.c the event type was being anded (&) with SDL_KEYDOWN and if the result was none zero the program was quiting. This is very weird because it was
Fri, 07 Mar 2008 17:20:37 +0000 more valgrind errors fixed. Plus I ran make indent which changed a few files.
Thu, 06 Mar 2008 23:07:02 +0000 Fixed many valgrind errors. But, I broke testdyngl.
Thu, 06 Mar 2008 17:08:10 +0000 Fixing valgrind errors.
Sat, 01 Mar 2008 20:34:36 +0000 Deleted a call to X__PumpEvents at the end of X11_GL_InitExtensions(). This function is being called from SDL_RecreateWindow at a point when the numwindows value in
Wed, 15 Aug 2007 03:50:49 +0000 indent
Wed, 15 Aug 2007 03:34:14 +0000 Date: Wed, 15 Aug 2007 01:08:38 +0200
Thu, 12 Jul 2007 06:31:36 +0000 Creating a context makes it current, per the documentation.
Tue, 22 May 2007 22:13:56 +0000 Date: Wed, 23 May 2007 00:39:47 +0300
Sat, 29 Jul 2006 21:51:00 +0000 Simplified driver window creation code.
Sat, 29 Jul 2006 03:57:55 +0000 (none)
Sat, 29 Jul 2006 03:56:35 +0000 Don't unload the OpenGL library before the X display is closed.
Fri, 28 Jul 2006 08:46:24 +0000 We're not querying the glX attributes anymore...
Fri, 28 Jul 2006 08:43:17 +0000 Implemented X11 OpenGL support.