src/video/x11/SDL_x11dyn.c
Sun, 28 May 2006 13:04:16 +0000 Revamp of the video system in progress - adding support for multiple displays, multiple windows, and a full video mode selection API.
Wed, 17 May 2006 08:18:28 +0000 Merge trunk-1.3-3
Sat, 22 Apr 2006 19:17:14 +0000 Mac OS X fat build works! :)
Fri, 24 Mar 2006 03:49:37 +0000 SDL_X11_LoadSymbols() was reporting success when required symbols weren't
Thu, 23 Mar 2006 02:47:56 +0000 Consolidate all the X11 libraries, so you don't have to update 12 different
Wed, 22 Mar 2006 11:13:58 +0000 Xrandr support in the X11 target.
Wed, 22 Mar 2006 09:13:10 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Wed, 22 Mar 2006 05:00:59 +0000 Updated dynamic X11 code. See details in Bugzilla #170.
Tue, 21 Feb 2006 08:46:50 +0000 Use consistent identifiers for the various platforms we support.
Thu, 16 Feb 2006 10:11:48 +0000 New configure-based build system. Still work in progress, but much improved
Fri, 13 Jan 2006 01:30:21 +0000 Patched to compile with debugging enabled.
Fri, 06 Jan 2006 20:57:59 +0000 Minor bit of debug output added to dynamic X11 code.
Fri, 06 Jan 2006 20:56:13 +0000 Make some dynamic X11 symbols option. _XData32 and _XRead32 are only available
Wed, 04 Jan 2006 22:57:50 +0000 More dynamic X11 fixes...catches some code in Xlib headers that caused
Thu, 17 Nov 2005 02:35:15 +0000 Fixed crash when dynamic X11 fails to load system Xlib libraries at runtime.
Sat, 05 Nov 2005 19:53:37 +0000 Dynamically load X11 libraries like we currently do for alsa, esd, etc.