src/video/quartz/SDL_QuartzVideo.h
Sat, 09 Aug 2003 21:13:22 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Tue, 22 Jul 2003 15:33:28 +0000 Merged in Ryan's multisample code for MacOS, and changed the constants to match.
Sun, 20 Apr 2003 05:41:16 +0000 Date: Thu, 17 Apr 2003 23:27:34 -0400
Sat, 01 Feb 2003 19:59:23 +0000 Darrell added support for emulated SDL_DOUBLEBUF on MacOSX
Fri, 27 Dec 2002 20:52:41 +0000 Massive Quartz input enhancements from Darrell Walisser. His email:
Sun, 15 Dec 2002 09:09:31 +0000 Date: Sat, 14 Dec 2002 13:33:05 -0500
Sat, 07 Dec 2002 06:48:49 +0000 From: Darrell Walisser
Sat, 05 Oct 2002 05:07:57 +0000 Lots of cleanups by Darrell, added the ability to resize Cocoa windows.
Mon, 16 Sep 2002 18:38:09 +0000 Fixed window update problems on MacOS X 10.2 (thanks Darrell!)
Mon, 12 Aug 2002 22:43:58 +0000 Darrell's fix for Quartz mouse motion
Sat, 01 Jun 2002 23:05:05 +0000 Date: Sat, 1 Jun 2002 17:56:45 -0500
Wed, 06 Mar 2002 11:23:08 +0000 Updated copyright information for 2002
Tue, 22 Jan 2002 18:46:28 +0000 Date: Sat, 19 Jan 2002 17:24:32 -0500 (EST)
Fri, 14 Dec 2001 12:38:15 +0000 Updated the source with the correct e-mail address
Tue, 21 Aug 2001 07:19:59 +0000 Date: Tue, 21 Aug 2001 03:50:01 +0200
Sun, 19 Aug 2001 23:57:39 +0000 Date: Thu, 16 Aug 2001 21:50:51 -0500 (EST)
Mon, 11 Jun 2001 06:44:43 +0000 * Removed fullscreen menu option from the "Window" menu
Thu, 07 Jun 2001 14:28:11 +0000 Added initial support for Quartz video (thanks Darrell!)