test/testautomation_rwops.c
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 09:47:10 -0300 OCD fixes: Adds a space after /* (glory to regular expressions!)
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 20:34:40 -0300 More non C89 compliant comments
Sat, 18 May 2013 14:17:52 -0700 File style cleanup for the SDL 2.0 release
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 08:35:03 -0700 Fix bug 122 - SDL_RWops bug fixes: set RWops.type field, add input validation, add test coverage
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 09:10:37 -0700 Fix bug 1560 - SDL_RWFromConstMem write operation returns -1 but should return 0.
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 08:03:19 -0800 Add tests to mouse suite; fix VS compiler warnings in tests
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 09:16:27 -0800 Add additional input validation to SDL_BuildAudioCVT; add additional tests to automation (audio, rwops)
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 07:20:55 -0800 Fix RWops test suite crash on Linux: remove unnecessary fclose
Sun, 30 Dec 2012 19:05:50 -0800 Fix incorrect use of SDL_FreeRW in rwops suite; add testcase for SDL_AllocRW/SDL_FreeRW to rwops test suite
Sun, 30 Dec 2012 10:58:18 -0800 Add missing VS project dependencies to fix buildbot build; fix surface suite; minor update to rwops suite
Sat, 22 Dec 2012 17:24:42 -0800 Added the automation test to the autoconf build system