src/video/bwindow/SDL_bopengl.cc
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 08:47:44 -0800 Happy New Year!
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 09:28:07 -0500 Happy New Year!
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 05:56:58 -0400 Lots of fixes importing SDL source wholesale into a new iOS project
Sun, 30 Oct 2011 00:19:13 -0700 Fix sdl-haiku buildbot compiler warnings
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 11:02:05 +0000 Partially cleaned out code
Sat, 20 Aug 2011 15:16:13 +0000 Temporary mode-setting hack works
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 16:58:54 +0000 Reduced SEGFAULT occurence on resize?
Tue, 09 Aug 2011 16:34:25 +0000 Fixed OpenGL library loading functions
Mon, 08 Aug 2011 17:00:38 +0000 Some video fixes
Sat, 30 Jul 2011 18:26:13 +0000 Framebuffer code moved to SDL_bframebuffer.*, OpenGL support began
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 09:37:00 +0000 Fixed video compile(?)
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 09:29:43 +0000 Renamed all .c files in src/video/bwindow to .cc files.