src/render/software/SDL_render_sw.c
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 08:47:44 -0800 Happy New Year!
Mon, 01 Oct 2012 21:57:09 -0700 The viewport is already scaled to the output coordinates
Mon, 01 Oct 2012 20:59:33 -0700 Added SDL_RenderSetScale() and SDL_RenderGetScale()
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 13:50:14 -0400 Fixed compiling with Visual Studio
Fri, 01 Jun 2012 19:51:08 -0300 RenderCopyEx,rotation and flipping for all hardware/software backends (#1308)
Tue, 07 Feb 2012 19:34:24 -0500 Fixed bug 1412 - Patch - Software renderer crash
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 01:26:28 -0500 Renamed SetTargetTexture() to SetRenderTarget()
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 22:22:30 -0500 Reorganized the render target code, moving the viewport handling to the general code and adding software implementation.
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 09:28:07 -0500 Happy New Year!
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 05:56:58 -0400 Lots of fixes importing SDL source wholesale into a new iOS project
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 12:13:06 +0300 Fixes a bug in SDL_UpdateTexture when using SDL_RENDERER_SOFTWARE and texture access is SDL_TEXTUREACCESS_STATIC
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 13:03:26 -0700 SDL 1.3 is now under the zlib license.
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 12:03:48 -0800 Allow the application to explicitly request a software renderer.
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 02:18:41 -0800 Fixed warnings about unused variables and so forth.
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 14:10:50 -0800 Whoops, need to actually clip to the viewport in the software renderer.
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 13:59:59 -0800 Changed the concept of a render clip rect to a render viewport.
Mon, 14 Feb 2011 11:50:18 -0600 Software scaling support. Not very fast, but it seems to work.
Sun, 13 Feb 2011 13:46:10 -0800 A few fixes:
Sat, 12 Feb 2011 19:02:14 -0800 Fixed bug #1117
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 22:37:15 -0800 Happy 2011! :)
Tue, 08 Feb 2011 10:04:09 -0800 Made it possible to disable the rendering subsystem with configure --disable-render
Mon, 07 Feb 2011 20:06:26 -0800 Added function SDL_RenderSetClipRect()
Sat, 05 Feb 2011 12:01:11 -0800 Renamed files for consistency