src/joystick/SDL_gamecontrollerdb.h
Sun, 08 Oct 2017 10:59:03 -0700 Fixed bug 3865 - [PATCH] Support for GreenAsia Inc. PSX to USB converter as SDL_GameController
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:30:52 -0700 Added stubs for simple Steam Controller support
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 21:45:14 +0200 Fix for 3829. Revert adding GameSir G4s, uses same GUID as PS3 controller.
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 19:33:32 +0200 Readd support for GameSir G4s, lost with changeset 11431
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 05:53:47 -0700 Added support for the PDP Battlefield One Xbox One controller on Linux
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 22:07:28 -0300 macOS: Update controller mapping of Steelseries Stratus XL to account for reversed thumbstick y-axis values (bug #3483).
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 23:30:24 -0700 Fixed bug 3483 - Steelseries Nimbus MFi controller reversed Y-axis analog stick
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 21:20:20 +0200 Add support for GameSir G4s
Wed, 09 Aug 2017 20:20:35 -0700 Fixed bug 3672 - Add joystick to controllerdb
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 20:38:23 -0700 Re-added missing entry for the Steam Virtual Gamepad (was Valve Streaming Gamepad)
Wed, 02 Aug 2017 23:42:08 +0200 Add support for Saitek P990 Dual Analog Pad
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 19:27:50 -0700 Added support for an XBox One wired controller for Leo Lännenmäki
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 15:52:37 -0700 Added Steam Controller mappings for Linux and iOS
Fri, 07 Apr 2017 03:39:43 -0700 Added support for the Cyborg V.3 Rumble Pad and the Mad Catz FightPad PRO
Tue, 04 Apr 2017 08:43:44 -0700 Added support for a number of game controllers, including the Nintendo Switch Pro Controller
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 13:53:09 -0700 Updated axis/button mapping for Dualshock 3, for upcoming Sony driver changes
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 11:02:35 -0800 Added config for the Razer Wildcat on Mac OS X
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 17:46:58 -0800 Added support for the Razer Wildcat on Linux
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 18:06:50 -0800 Sorted controller entries
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 21:25:05 -0800 Add a mapping for Xbox Wireless Controllers running old firmware
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 22:24:54 -0800 Add gamecontrollerdb mapping for Xbox One S on Mac
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 08:13:23 -0800 Added support for the 8Bitdo Zero GamePad
Sat, 07 Jan 2017 13:47:34 -0800 Added mappings for the 8Bitdo NES30 Pro and iBuffalo SNES Controller
Wed, 04 Jan 2017 06:21:17 -0800 Added mappings for several GameCube and SNES controllers
Sun, 01 Jan 2017 18:33:28 -0800 Updated copyright for 2017
Fri, 09 Dec 2016 04:57:54 -0800 Added support for the XiaoMi Game Controller
Wed, 07 Dec 2016 11:41:20 -0800 Added the guide button for the NVIDIA Shield Controller
Tue, 06 Dec 2016 14:22:28 -0700 Added support for XBox One controllers on Mac OS X, using the driver at: https://github.com/360Controller/360Controller/releases
Sat, 03 Dec 2016 08:39:21 -0800 Added support for the Hori Fighting Commander 4
Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:40:13 -0800 Added Linux mapping for the DragonRise Inc. Generic USB Joystick
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 07:31:08 -0800 Added Linux controller mapping for the Nostromo n45 Dual Analog Gamepad
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 12:58:03 -0800 Fixed the controller mappings for the OUYA controller
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 12:34:50 -0800 Added PS4 controller entries for the new Sony HID driver
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 12:25:19 -0800 Added support for the DS4 USB Wireless Adaptor
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 06:54:19 -0800 Fixed XBox One S controller mapping for firmware revision 3.1.1221.0, including back and guide buttons
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 22:14:28 -0800 The XBox One S controller sends keys outside the standard joystick button range
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 04:42:07 -0800 Added mapping for XBox One S controller firmware version 3.1.1221.0
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 03:35:37 -0800 Updated Windows game controller support
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 04:06:00 -0700 Updated Mac OS X game controller support
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 18:53:29 -0800 Added Linux entries for the Logitech Dual Action game controller
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 17:19:34 -0800 Standardized the format of the SDL joystick GUID and added functions to retrieve the USB VID/PID from a joystick and game controller.
Wed, 02 Nov 2016 02:50:27 -0700 Added mapping for the PS3 controller in Bluetooth mode
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 22:46:56 +0200 Linux: Removed not needed platform info from entry in controller database.
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 02:19:23 -0700 Added support for the PS4 Slim controller, model CUH-ZCT2U
Fri, 01 Jul 2016 16:47:27 +0100 Add gamecontrollerdb lines for SFC30 controller in various modes
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 12:02:22 -0700 Fixed sorting and name of XBox wireless controller entry
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 12:02:12 -0700 Merged Change: 3576099 from rel/streaming_client
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 14:15:37 -0800 Added support for the Mad Catz FightStick TE S+ PS3
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 13:51:24 -0800 Added support for the Mad Catz FightStick TE S+ PS4
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 13:51:15 -0800 Added support for the Akishop Customs PS360+ v1.66 and MadCatz PC USB Wired Stick 8818
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 13:48:46 -0800 Added support for several Mad Catz arcade sticks
Sat, 02 Jan 2016 10:10:34 -0800 Updated copyright to 2016
Wed, 09 Dec 2015 12:11:40 -0800 Added broad support for wireless XBox 360 controllers on Linux
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 10:39:34 -0500 Add Logitech F510 Gamepad Direct input mode mapping
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 14:26:00 -0800 Added support for the Gamestop Logic3 Controller
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 22:53:37 -0400 Mac: Added SDL_GameController mappings for the Steelseries Stratus XL and Nimbus gamepads.
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 13:13:36 -0800 Added Linux support for the Razer Sabertooth game controller
Thu, 05 Nov 2015 18:10:19 -0800 Added Linux binding for Wii-U Pro controller
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 16:00:21 -0700 Fixed swapped Windows and Linux entries for the Cideko AK08b
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 15:33:33 -0700 Added support for the Cideko AK08b