src/render/opengl/SDL_shaders_gl.c
Thu, 03 Jul 2014 10:22:12 -0700 The YUV offset is 16 / 255, not 16 / 256
Sun, 02 Feb 2014 00:53:27 -0800 Fixed bug 2374 - Update copyright for 2014...
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 23:56:17 -0500 Make internal SDL sources include SDL_internal.h instead of SDL_config.h
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 09:47:10 -0300 OCD fixes: Adds a space after /* (glory to regular expressions!)
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 09:43:09 -0300 OCD fixes: Adds a space before */
Sat, 18 May 2013 14:17:52 -0700 File style cleanup for the SDL 2.0 release
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 07:05:15 -0800 Fixed bug 1474 - OpenGL renderer can't to display YV12 texture.
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 08:47:44 -0800 Happy New Year!
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 09:28:07 -0500 Happy New Year!
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 06:27:04 -0400 Fixed wrong datatype for shaders and programs.
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 13:03:26 -0700 SDL 1.3 is now under the zlib license.
Sat, 19 Feb 2011 21:51:21 -0800 Added OpenGL state caching for decent speed improvement.
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 22:37:15 -0800 Happy 2011! :)
Wed, 09 Feb 2011 10:31:12 -0800 Fixed compiling on Windows
Wed, 09 Feb 2011 10:13:26 -0800 Fixed crash when shaders aren't available.
Tue, 08 Feb 2011 20:31:39 -0800 Made the shaders easier to debug when they don't compile
Tue, 08 Feb 2011 20:23:52 -0800 Fixed the shaders (needed to use texture2DRect) - thanks Ryan!
Tue, 08 Feb 2011 16:50:51 -0800 Fixed setting the texture unit, still doesn't work.
Tue, 08 Feb 2011 16:27:52 -0800 Beginning of a framework for OpenGL shaders