src/video/x11/SDL_x11shape.c
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 09:28:07 -0500 Happy New Year!
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 01:08:30 -0400 Fixed a whole slew of compiler warnings that -Wall exposed.
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 13:03:26 -0700 SDL 1.3 is now under the zlib license.
Sat, 12 Mar 2011 13:21:57 -0800 Fixed so code will compile with SDL_config_minimal.h
Sun, 15 Aug 2010 18:52:57 -0400 Changed flags and positioning (for the fake-hiding) as Andreas recommended.
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 16:10:26 -0400 Fixed a bug in X11 shaping that refused to use color-key mode.
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 15:45:59 -0400 Fixing bugs introduced into X11 shaping implementation by merge.
Mon, 09 Aug 2010 15:41:33 -0400 Merging branches. Will begin correcting mistakes introduced by merging.
Mon, 09 Aug 2010 15:37:20 -0400 Reformatting code to match the rest of SDL. Variable names seem OK; replaced tabs with 4 spaces each for indentation.
Thu, 05 Aug 2010 01:03:24 -0400 Shaped windows for Cocoa build and testshape runs, but the actual shaping doesn't work. Something, however, is definitely happening, because we get the backgrounds drawn in two different colors.
Thu, 05 Aug 2010 00:53:38 -0400 Correcting minor bugs and adding assertions to help me track down a NULL pointer bug in Cocoa code.
Sun, 01 Aug 2010 21:10:42 -0400 Fixed a couple of bugs in the general and X11 shape code, and fixed a bug in testshape that was keeping it from recognizing surfaces without alpha. Thanks to Andreas's bit-bashing tip, X11 shaped windows now work entirely, AFAICT.
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 17:27:04 -0400 Rejiggering the way shaped windows are created as preparation for OS X implementation. Fixed overdrive bug in test program that appears to have been introduced by someone other than myself.
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 23:11:01 -0400 Added color-key mode and redid the code to work with it.
Sun, 18 Jul 2010 23:05:40 -0400 Minor bugfixes. testshape now draws a shaped window with bizarre, pixellated gashes of transparency across it, and in doing so seems to hog a system resource and slow the rest of the video system down.
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 00:49:28 -0400 Numerous bug fixes that keep testeyes from crashing and dying.
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 02:43:49 -0400 Check configure-defined macro before doing _anything_ with XShape.
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 02:26:50 -0400 Make sure we have XShape symbols before we allow a shaped window.
Sun, 11 Jul 2010 17:11:22 -0400 Fixed a pair of syntax errors.
Thu, 08 Jul 2010 22:52:49 -0400 Ported over, to the best of my ability, the code for Win32 shaped windows and patched in the correct C syntax and coding conventions of SDL.
Wed, 07 Jul 2010 16:20:54 -0400 Fixed up shape files as best I can.
Tue, 06 Jul 2010 22:05:22 -0400 Updated test code, updated win32 code a bit (still not complete, but hopefully tonight), and removed the last vestiges of ellipse and polygon drawing support.
Fri, 02 Jul 2010 12:05:47 -0400 Added SDL_x11shape.h and removed unnecessary header includes from SDL_x11shape.c. This should help Andreas and Sam to compile the new code.
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 16:19:44 -0400 Finished X11 shaped-window functionality and removed ellipse+polygon rendering.
Sat, 05 Jun 2010 15:12:27 -0400 Fixed names of driver-specific implementation files.