src/render/software/SDL_blendpoint.c
Sun, 02 Feb 2014 00:53:27 -0800 Fixed bug 2374 - Update copyright for 2014...
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 23:56:17 -0500 Make internal SDL sources include SDL_internal.h instead of SDL_config.h
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 12:48:50 -0400 Make SDL_SetError and friends unconditionally return -1.
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 08:47:44 -0800 Happy New Year!
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 09:28:07 -0500 Happy New Year!
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 13:03:26 -0700 SDL 1.3 is now under the zlib license.
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 22:37:15 -0800 Happy 2011! :)
Tue, 08 Feb 2011 10:04:09 -0800 Made it possible to disable the rendering subsystem with configure --disable-render
Fri, 04 Feb 2011 19:50:56 -0800 Restored SDL_BLENDMODE_MOD for MAME
Thu, 03 Feb 2011 02:45:29 -0800 Making the API simpler, moved the surface drawing functions to the software renderer.