src/video/x11/SDL_x11events.c
Fri, 07 Oct 2016 18:57:40 -0700 Fixed bug 2824 - Add Fcitx Input Method Support
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 11:35:34 +0100 Improve X11 key handling when XKB isn't available + add xvnc scancodes.
Fri, 07 Oct 2016 17:26:25 -0700 Fixed bug 2956 - De-reference videodata without NULL check in X11_DispatchEvent(_THIS) function
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 04:16:09 +0100 Call setlocale + XSetModifiers before XOpenIM, Work around ibus+xim duplicate events.
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 23:01:43 -0400 x11: fixed incorrect SDL_GetWindowPosition() after resize (thanks, Jason!).
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 16:05:29 -0700 Implemented SDL_HINT_MOUSE_FOCUS_CLICKTHROUGH on X11
Fri, 04 Mar 2016 18:47:19 -0500 x11: Deal with window borders better.
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:27:21 -0500 x11: Patched to compile with DEBUG_XEVENTS on C89 compilers.
Thu, 07 Jan 2016 19:58:00 -0500 x11: make last mouse coords sane upon window entry (thanks, Cengiz!).
Tue, 05 Jan 2016 02:27:50 -0500 Added SDL_WINDOWEVENT_TAKE_FOCUS.
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 10:10:59 -0400 Added SDL_WINDOWEVENT_HIT_TEST.
Tue, 05 Jan 2016 01:42:00 -0500 Added SDL_DROPBEGIN and SDL_DROPCOMPLETE events, plus window IDs for drops.
Tue, 05 Jan 2016 02:26:45 -0500 Added SDL_DROPTEXT event, for dragging and dropping string data.
Mon, 04 Jan 2016 16:25:27 -0500 x11: Support _NET_WM_USER_TIME and give _NET_ACTIVE_WINDOW a valid timestamp.
Sat, 02 Jan 2016 10:10:34 -0800 Updated copyright to 2016
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 13:07:44 -0500 Sync up the caps/numlock state properly without sending key events.
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 11:17:32 -0700 Add a new SDL_KEYMAPCHANGED SDL event to abstract notification of keyboard layout or input language changes.
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 00:36:39 -0400 X11: Handle keyboard layout changing during app's run on Ubuntu 12.04 (etc).
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 21:40:32 -0400 X11: only send mouse button up events if not a mousewheel "button"
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 17:40:28 -0400 X11: Simplified mousewheel event handling.
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 00:59:56 -0400 x11: Patched to compile on systems without the Xutf8LookupString() function.
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 14:41:17 -0400 X11: Call XRefreshKeyboardMapping() when we get various MappingNotify events.
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 14:39:39 -0400 X11: Don't ignore keyboard mapping changes.
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 07:17:08 -0700 Fixed compiling if SDL_VIDEO_DRIVER_X11_HAS_XKBKEYCODETOKEYSYM is not defined
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 15:41:39 -0400 X11: Fixed SelectionRequest replies for target TARGETS.
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 10:59:02 -0400 X11: Fixed compiler warnings in DEBUG_XEVENTS sections.
Sun, 31 May 2015 00:58:43 -0400 X11: Fixed high mouse buttons mappings and horizontal wheels (thanks, Daniel!).
Thu, 28 May 2015 10:44:46 -0700 Fixed bug 2772 - SDL2 doesn't handle X KeymapNotify events
Thu, 28 May 2015 09:52:48 -0700 Fixed X11 build, added code to print initial modifiers to checkkeys
Thu, 28 May 2015 09:33:47 -0700 Fixed bug 2736 - X11 doesn't set KMOD_NUM and KMOD_CAPS to system state
Tue, 26 May 2015 21:29:45 -0400 X11: generate clipboard update events (thanks, "chw"!).
Tue, 26 May 2015 20:22:14 -0400 Pump IBus events after X events.
Tue, 26 May 2015 06:27:46 -0700 Updated the copyright year to 2015
Fri, 01 May 2015 01:20:28 -0400 X11: send keypress events before textinput events.
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 13:53:46 +0300 X11: Use our own cut-buffer for intermediate clipboard storage.
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 20:59:48 -0400 Make X11 and Wayland ProcessHitTest() code less verbose.
Mon, 02 Feb 2015 01:21:02 -0500 X11: Add events related to maximizing a window (thanks, Andrei and Gergely!).
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 17:46:39 -0500 X11: Don't delay delivery of focus events unless we just changed vidmodes.
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 21:09:54 -0500 add in support for passing down the "natural" (or flipped) scrolling direction in the MouseWheelEvent event
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 04:42:46 -0800 Fixed bug 2676 - xdnd_version check issue in case ClientMessage
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 06:52:54 -0700 Remove unused variable.
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 19:24:42 -0700 [X11] Reconcile logical keyboard state with physical state on FocusIn
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 23:17:28 +0100 Improvements to the IBus related code:
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 18:16:45 -0700 SDL - fix fullscreen desktop windows not restoring to fullscreen state if focus changes happen due to programtic window changes (and not user alt-tabbing)
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 17:13:43 -0400 Patched to compile with -Werror=declaration-after-statement
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 17:06:12 -0400 Merged Ryan's SDL-gui-backend branch.
Thu, 05 Jun 2014 00:45:16 -0400 Added SDL_HITTEST_RESIZE_*, and implemented for X11.
Wed, 28 May 2014 01:22:47 -0400 Changed drag area API to a hit-testing API.
Tue, 27 May 2014 15:47:25 -0400 Don't hardcode an 8 here.
Tue, 27 May 2014 15:40:03 -0400 Some updates for the X11 drag areas work.
Tue, 27 May 2014 14:41:16 -0400 Initial work on X11 implementation of SDL_SetWindowDragAreas().
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 17:25:59 -0700 Fixed warning when building without ibus
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 20:11:39 +0100 Add IBus IME Support, move DBus code to its own file. (v3.3 squashed)
Sun, 15 Jun 2014 18:31:30 -0700 Fixed bug 2567 - x11: Local dropped files are not URI-decoded
Wed, 04 Jun 2014 10:56:43 -0700 Fixed bug 2526, but regressed delivering dead key presses
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 22:36:14 -0700 Fixed bug 2325 - SDL_EnableUNICODE sometimes drops keyboard events completely
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 20:02:11 -0700 Fixed bug 2502 - Memory leak inside SDL_x11events.c -> X11_DispatchEvent(_THIS)
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 15:18:18 -0700 Remove two unused variables, causing compiler warnings.
Sun, 02 Mar 2014 14:59:06 -0500 Add support for the freedesktop.org Idle Inhibition specification,
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 08:37:57 -0300 Fixes #2326, clean up the X11 backend a bit