src/joystick/SDL_gamecontrollerdb.h
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 00:19:52 -0500 Initial merge of Emscripten port!
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 17:24:54 -0700 Added an entry for the new Steam controller XInput emulation mode
Thu, 03 Jul 2014 15:39:55 -0700 Split the XInput and DirectInput code so Windows RT can use the existing XInput support.
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 13:31:25 -0700 Fixed bug 2553 - Add support to all XInput devices
Sun, 15 Jun 2014 13:05:30 -0700 Add controller mapping for Bluetooth DualShock 4 controllers on Linux
Tue, 13 May 2014 12:10:37 -0700 Added a binding for the NVIDIA Shield controller
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 12:53:01 -0400 Fixed PS4 game controller config on Windows.
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 12:52:51 -0400 Whitespace fix.
Sun, 09 Mar 2014 11:36:47 -0700 Integrated David Ludwig's support for Windows RT
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 22:09:21 -0500 WinRT: merged with latest SDL 2.x/HG code
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 20:09:52 -0400 WinRT: build fixes and additional WinRT-related integrations with SDL 2.0.0
Sat, 22 Feb 2014 21:21:33 -0500 Fixed Mac DualShock 4 gamecontroller db entry again.
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 11:38:59 -0800 Fixed Mac PS4 controller entry, added Linux OUYA controller entry
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 12:47:26 -0500 Fixed DualShock 4 controller config on Mac OS X.
Sun, 09 Feb 2014 03:09:04 -0800 Fixed the OUYA controller mapping on Windows
Sun, 09 Feb 2014 02:42:59 -0800 Added Windows entry for the bluetooth OUYA controller
Thu, 06 Feb 2014 21:28:11 -0500 Added DualShock 4 game controller config for Windows, Mac, and Linux.
Sun, 02 Feb 2014 00:53:27 -0800 Fixed bug 2374 - Update copyright for 2014...
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 23:56:17 -0500 Make internal SDL sources include SDL_internal.h instead of SDL_config.h
Fri, 06 Dec 2013 09:13:31 -0800 Fixed detecting the wired XBox 360 controller on Linux
Mon, 02 Dec 2013 19:35:04 -0300 Adds controllermap utility to test suite.
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 10:29:43 -0800 Added alternative XBox 360 controller GUID on Linux
Fri, 08 Nov 2013 14:05:19 -0800 Added a Linux game controller mapping for the Valve Streaming Gamepad
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 10:44:55 -0700 Moved the game controller database to a separate file and added a script to sort the entries so we can easily check for duplicates