src/video/uikit/SDL_uikitopengles.m
Tue, 01 Feb 2011 09:00:47 -0800 Added vim spacing hints
Tue, 01 Feb 2011 08:59:22 -0800 Fixed spacing
Wed, 07 Jul 2010 18:58:51 -0700 Updated iPhone keyboard code (which builds and runs on the iPad and iPhone simulator now)
Tue, 06 Jul 2010 22:08:19 -0700 Re-implemented single mouse touches on the iPhone/iPad
Sun, 02 May 2010 05:08:12 -0400 Much improved multi-display support for iPad.
Fri, 30 Apr 2010 00:39:31 -0400 Implemented SDL power APIs for iPhoneOS.
Mon, 08 Dec 2008 00:27:32 +0000 Updated copyright date
Sat, 04 Oct 2008 06:46:59 +0000 Final merge of Google Summer of Code 2008 work...
Mon, 18 Aug 2008 19:39:08 +0000 Fixed problem where creating the view passed NULL as the context for setting current context ... needed to actually pass the context.
Sat, 16 Aug 2008 00:08:10 +0000 Added comments, updated included header name
Wed, 13 Aug 2008 20:56:21 +0000 Fixed a bug where bad access would occur if UIKIT_MakeCurrent is passed NULL for the parameter 'SDL_GLContext context'. Instead, it clears the current context.
Tue, 22 Jul 2008 23:05:40 +0000 Added standard SDL header comments
Tue, 22 Jul 2008 23:03:51 +0000 removed references to singletons, now uses SDL_WindowData information instead.
Thu, 17 Jul 2008 22:32:16 +0000 SDL_uikitopengles is responsible for OpenGLES related functions in the UIKit video driver. The main thing to note is UIKit_GL_CreateContext which creates an instance of the SDL_uikitopenglview class, an OpenGL ES View. Most the real functionality is in SDL_uikitopenglview.