src/joystick/windows/SDL_dxjoystick.c
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 20:34:40 -0300 More non C89 compliant comments
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 11:21:37 -0700 Fixed bug: SDL2 Xinput joystick axis jumps from positive to negative
Fri, 07 Jun 2013 18:26:55 -0700 Check for well known XInput device GUIDs before enumerating the device list.
Fri, 07 Jun 2013 08:48:25 -0700 It's better not to have the full range of the axis (by 1 on the negative side) than turn 0 value into -1
Thu, 06 Jun 2013 17:59:01 -0700 The triggers should be expanded out to the full range to match DirectInput behavior.
Sun, 02 Jun 2013 08:48:52 -0700 Hopefully fixed mingw32 build
Sun, 02 Jun 2013 01:35:38 -0700 Gyrations to get the code to compile with the latest version of mingw-w64 as well as Visual Studio.
Sun, 26 May 2013 14:37:41 -0700 Fixed Visual Studio build
Sun, 26 May 2013 11:34:04 -0700 Fixed compile errors building with mingw64
Sat, 18 May 2013 14:17:52 -0700 File style cleanup for the SDL 2.0 release
Wed, 01 May 2013 11:59:54 +0200 Corrected spelling in C source files.
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 12:48:50 -0400 Make SDL_SetError and friends unconditionally return -1.
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 13:36:20 -0400 Patched to compile on Visual Studio.
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 13:28:39 -0400 Attempt to get XInput haptics building on Cygwin (or rather, avoid building).
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 13:05:47 -0400 First shot at Windows XInput haptics.
Thu, 07 Mar 2013 20:12:40 -0800 Changed the name of SDL_mutexP() SDL_mutexV()
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 11:59:21 -0800 The joystick events contain a joystick instance ID, which is a signed value, with -1 being invalid.
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 09:45:53 -0800 Fixed compile errors on Windows
Tue, 05 Mar 2013 18:01:59 -0500 add hint to allow disabling the use of Xinput.
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 08:47:44 -0800 Happy New Year!
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 09:30:15 -0800 Improvements from Alfred:
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 11:54:32 -0800 Changes from Alfred:
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 15:24:56 -0500 Move all DirectInput code from DI2 to DI8.
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 11:52:38 -0800 Fixed crashes in new joystick code
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 09:19:09 -0800 Alfred Reynolds - add scanning of XInput for controller connectedness so we can detect when the wireless controller turns on and off, the usb side doesn't change when the controller goes away
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 01:09:18 -0800 Fixed compiler warnings
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 00:58:12 -0800 Organized joystick hotplug code a bit.
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 22:27:49 -0800 Completed adding new hotplug stubs for the joystick implementations
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 21:11:28 -0800 Fixed iOS joystick support for new API
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 16:37:54 -0800 Added hotplug joystick support and simplified game controller API, courtesy of Alfred Reynolds
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 19:34:28 -0400 Fixed a bunch of compiler warnings with Cygwin/MingW.
Sun, 15 Jan 2012 15:48:27 -0500 Fixed bug 1371 - DX joystick axis ordering fix
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 09:28:07 -0500 Happy New Year!
Wed, 03 Aug 2011 04:22:47 -0400 Cleaned up CoInitialize() politics on Windows.
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 13:03:26 -0700 SDL 1.3 is now under the zlib license.
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 22:37:15 -0800 Happy 2011! :)
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 21:20:30 -0800 Include windows.h in a single point in the source, so we can be consistent about the definition of UNICODE and have core utility functions for Windows that all modules can share.
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 18:04:05 -0800 Fixed bug #925