docs.html
Sat, 24 Aug 2002 16:17:05 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Tue, 20 Aug 2002 00:27:37 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Mon, 19 Aug 2002 18:09:44 +0000 Added SDL_BUTTON_WHEELUP (4) and SDL_BUTTON_WHEELDOWN (5)
Mon, 19 Aug 2002 17:58:08 +0000 Added SDL_GL_STEREO for stereoscopic OpenGL contexts
Sun, 18 Aug 2002 19:22:42 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Thu, 01 Aug 2002 23:24:13 +0000 Added initial support for PicoGUI (thanks Micah!)
Thu, 01 Aug 2002 23:06:39 +0000 Fixed SDL_DisplayFormatAlpha() on RGB surfaces with alpha
Sun, 19 May 2002 22:27:42 +0000 Fixed setting OpenGL mode multiple times on Windows
Sun, 19 May 2002 21:40:25 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Sat, 13 Apr 2002 15:43:15 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Wed, 06 Mar 2002 11:05:47 +0000 Removed the API changes to preserve SDL 1.2 stability
Wed, 06 Mar 2002 05:20:11 +0000 Added a new header file: SDL_loadso.h
Tue, 05 Mar 2002 19:55:32 +0000 Added SDL_LockRect() and SDL_UnlockRect()
Sun, 17 Feb 2002 19:54:28 +0000 Added initial support for Atari (thanks Patrice!)
Thu, 14 Feb 2002 01:24:08 +0000 Added support for joysticks on *BSD (thanks Wilbern!)
Thu, 14 Feb 2002 00:47:46 +0000 Added a YUV overlay test program (thanks Jon!)
Fri, 14 Dec 2001 12:37:34 +0000 Added support for building SDL for EPOC/SymbianOS 6.0 (thanks Hannu!)
Thu, 22 Nov 2001 04:55:38 +0000 Added support for Xi Graphics XME fullscreen extension
Sat, 03 Nov 2001 17:03:16 +0000 Added X11 Xinerama support - fullscreen starts on screen 0
Thu, 25 Oct 2001 05:37:32 +0000 Added platform independent OpenGL header - SDL_opengl.h
Sun, 14 Oct 2001 20:30:10 +0000 Fixed flashing the screen when creating a window on BeOS
Sun, 14 Oct 2001 19:49:02 +0000 Added double-buffering support for SVGAlib (thanks Kutak!)
Sun, 30 Sep 2001 20:23:55 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Sun, 23 Sep 2001 20:51:36 +0000 Fixed resuming a paused CD on Win2K (thanks Aragorn)
Fri, 14 Sep 2001 04:34:15 +0000 Added support for the GNU Pth thread lib (thanks Mandin!)
Fri, 14 Sep 2001 02:59:59 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Fri, 14 Sep 2001 02:55:36 +0000 Fix XVideo on GeForce by using last available adaptor
Thu, 13 Sep 2001 15:57:48 +0000 Added CD-ROM support for BSD/OS (thanks Steven!)
Wed, 12 Sep 2001 05:11:15 +0000 Added library version information to the Windows DLL
Tue, 11 Sep 2001 20:38:49 +0000 Added initial support for EPOC/Symbian OS (thanks Hannu!)
Tue, 04 Sep 2001 22:53:46 +0000 Added support for DirectFB video on Linux (thanks Denis!)
Sat, 18 Aug 2001 22:03:11 +0000 Fixed IDE and SCSI CD-ROM detection on BeOS (thanks Caz!)
Thu, 09 Aug 2001 13:06:32 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Sun, 22 Jul 2001 21:31:10 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Sun, 22 Jul 2001 20:57:24 +0000 Fixed fullscreen mouse events on MacOS X
Fri, 20 Jul 2001 20:07:53 +0000 Now returns an error if unable to open audio on BeOS
Sat, 14 Jul 2001 20:37:24 +0000 Now gets correct keyboard state when starting up on X11
Sat, 14 Jul 2001 19:08:25 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Fri, 13 Jul 2001 01:21:35 +0000 *** empty log message ***
Sun, 08 Jul 2001 09:03:47 +0000 Updated list of improvements
Tue, 19 Jun 2001 13:33:54 +0000 Added patches from FreeBSD ports
Sat, 16 Jun 2001 03:17:45 +0000 Added Linux PlayStation 2 Graphics Synthesizer support
Sat, 16 Jun 2001 01:51:42 +0000 Added an audio driver that writes to disk (thanks Ryan!)
Sat, 16 Jun 2001 01:01:42 +0000 Mouse wheel sends mouse button (4/5) events on Windows
Sun, 10 Jun 2001 18:20:23 +0000 Added MacOS X Project Builder projects
Sun, 10 Jun 2001 04:54:53 +0000 Disabled /dev/event joystick interface by default
Thu, 07 Jun 2001 14:28:11 +0000 Added initial support for Quartz video (thanks Darrell!)
Sat, 26 May 2001 16:58:37 +0000 Added native OpenBSD audio driver (thanks vedge!)
Wed, 23 May 2001 00:36:17 +0000 Added detection of Open Sound System on Solaris x86
Fri, 11 May 2001 01:13:35 +0000 Added initial support for Nano-X (thanks Hsieh-Fu!)
Thu, 10 May 2001 20:25:51 +0000 Fixed endian detection on IA64 architectures (thanks Bill!)
Thu, 10 May 2001 18:04:03 +0000 Added --disable-dga configure option to disable DGA entirely
Tue, 01 May 2001 21:12:57 +0000 Fixed stuck keys when changing the video mode
Sun, 29 Apr 2001 23:00:03 +0000 Fixed double-mouse event bug on Windows using OpenGL
Thu, 26 Apr 2001 17:05:23 +0000 Fixed 320x200 video mode on framebuffer console
Thu, 26 Apr 2001 16:55:37 +0000 Improved robustness for the ELO touchpad (thanks Alex!)
Thu, 26 Apr 2001 16:50:19 +0000 Changes since SDL 1.2.0 release
Thu, 26 Apr 2001 16:45:43 +0000 Initial revision