src/render/opengl/SDL_render_gl.c
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 01:03:43 -0800 Fixed bug 1162 (Error calling SDL_RenderReadPixels() with format=0)
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 21:39:34 -0800 Zero streaming textures at the driver level
Thu, 24 Feb 2011 23:42:58 -0800 Hopefully fixed crashes when creating multiple streaming textures of different sizes.
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 22:26:59 -0800 Fixed compiler warnings
Sat, 19 Feb 2011 21:51:21 -0800 Added OpenGL state caching for decent speed improvement.
Sat, 19 Feb 2011 14:27:16 -0800 Fixed warning on Mac OS X 10.4
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 13:59:59 -0800 Changed the concept of a render clip rect to a render viewport.
Sat, 12 Feb 2011 19:02:14 -0800 Fixed bug #1117
Sat, 12 Feb 2011 00:42:39 -0800 Ah there, that fixed it. :)
Sat, 12 Feb 2011 00:25:02 -0800 Initial pass at shader YV12 support - doesn't quite work yet.
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 22:37:15 -0800 Happy 2011! :)
Tue, 08 Feb 2011 22:40:19 -0800 Added a hint to control whether the OpenGL driver uses shaders.
Tue, 08 Feb 2011 20:23:52 -0800 Fixed the shaders (needed to use texture2DRect) - thanks Ryan!
Tue, 08 Feb 2011 16:50:51 -0800 Fixed setting the texture unit, still doesn't work.
Tue, 08 Feb 2011 16:27:52 -0800 Beginning of a framework for OpenGL shaders
Tue, 08 Feb 2011 10:38:12 -0800 Reduce duplicated code in the texture update code paths
Tue, 08 Feb 2011 10:04:09 -0800 Made it possible to disable the rendering subsystem with configure --disable-render
Mon, 07 Feb 2011 20:06:26 -0800 Added function SDL_RenderSetClipRect()
Sun, 06 Feb 2011 02:35:14 -0800 Fixed building on Android, added SDL_opengles2.h, removed unnecessary SDL_glesfuncs.h
Sun, 06 Feb 2011 00:48:41 -0800 Minor consistency cleanup and documentation link update.
Sat, 05 Feb 2011 12:01:11 -0800 Renamed files for consistency