src/video/uikit/SDL_uikitopenglview.m
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 10:03:22 -0800 Don't run the game loop while a messagebox is up
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 00:50:41 -0700 We can update the OpenGL layer binding when we're laying out the views
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 19:19:18 -0400 Created a header file for system dependent API functions, and added SDL_iPhoneSetAnimationCallback()
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 14:29:56 +0000 * On iOS, fix support for the case where [UIScreen scale] is not 1.0 (retina)
Sat, 07 Jan 2012 22:34:51 -0500 Fixed bug 1342 - SDL_CreateRenderer creates OpenGL ES 2.0 renderer in iPhone 3G using default index (-1)
Sat, 07 Jan 2012 01:21:50 -0500 Fixed bug 1239 - Crash in iPad with iOS 3.2 because of missing contentScaleFactor support
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 09:28:07 -0500 Happy New Year!
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 00:41:07 -0500 Fixed where we set the content scale - it's used by the renderbufferStorage:GL_RENDERBUFFER_OES call.
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 05:56:58 -0400 Lots of fixes importing SDL source wholesale into a new iOS project
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 11:38:52 -0400 More cleanup in SDL_uikitopenglview.m
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 01:23:21 -0400 Added stencil buffer support on iOS.
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 21:03:05 +0200 Remove unused SDL_uikitopenglview (privateMethods)
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 22:51:26 +0200 Use a consistent source code format in src/video/uikit
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 21:02:26 +0200 Cleanup out trailing whitespace in src/video/uikit
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 13:03:26 -0700 SDL 1.3 is now under the zlib license.
Sun, 03 Apr 2011 18:33:32 -0500 iOS: Correctly resize renderbuffers when rotating orientation.
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 23:21:22 -0400 Added orientation rotation for iOS.
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 22:37:15 -0800 Happy 2011! :)
Sun, 06 Feb 2011 10:22:25 -0800 Prefer the OpenGL ES 2.0 context when it's available, make it possible to create an OpenGL 2.0 context on iPhoneOS
Tue, 01 Feb 2011 09:00:47 -0800 Added vim spacing hints
Tue, 01 Feb 2011 08:54:34 -0800 Fixed bug #1112 (retina display support)
Tue, 01 Feb 2011 08:53:22 -0800 Fixed spacing
Mon, 08 Dec 2008 00:27:32 +0000 Updated copyright date
Sat, 04 Oct 2008 06:46:59 +0000 Final merge of Google Summer of Code 2008 work...
Sat, 16 Aug 2008 00:09:10 +0000 added comment
Fri, 15 Aug 2008 00:42:14 +0000 Removed log messages (printf and NSLog)
Tue, 29 Jul 2008 17:37:53 +0000 whitespace
Tue, 22 Jul 2008 23:05:40 +0000 Added standard SDL header comments
Tue, 22 Jul 2008 23:01:01 +0000 removed white space
Thu, 17 Jul 2008 22:35:59 +0000 SDL_uikitopenglview is an OpenGL ES View class based on the one found in Apple's OpenGL ES based application template. It's created from SDL_uikitopengles.m, normally.