configure.in
Sun, 04 Oct 2009 03:38:01 +0000 Use gcc's built-in dependency generation, thanks to Adam Strzelecki
Fri, 02 Oct 2009 13:50:36 +0000 You should check for the C compiler before you set CFLAGS. :)
Fri, 25 Sep 2009 19:20:25 +0000 Changed to include SDL_atomic.c in the windows version of SDL 1.3
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 07:10:45 +0000 Fixed bug #732
Tue, 22 Sep 2009 02:20:56 +0000 Whoops, this breaks building on Mac OS X 10.4
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 10:23:19 +0000 Fixed bug #674
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 09:21:00 +0000 Fixed bug #615
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 08:31:02 +0000 Fixed bug #591
Sun, 20 Sep 2009 04:15:19 +0000 Removed outdated Atari support
Sat, 19 Sep 2009 07:30:29 +0000 Removed outdated VGL support
Sat, 19 Sep 2009 07:28:59 +0000 Removed outdated wscons support
Sat, 19 Sep 2009 07:26:51 +0000 Removed outdated Nano-X support
Sat, 19 Sep 2009 06:45:36 +0000 NASM is no longer used in SDL 1.3
Sat, 19 Sep 2009 06:24:07 +0000 Removed outdated iPodLinux support
Mon, 07 Sep 2009 04:51:29 +0000 Merged Martin's code changes from Google Summer of Code 2009
Sat, 05 Sep 2009 09:11:03 +0000 CD-ROM support is so passé :)
Sat, 05 Sep 2009 09:03:35 +0000 Bye bye SoundManager, you are officially obsolete...
Sun, 19 Jul 2009 08:04:59 +0000 Support for native and emulated atomic operations has been added.
Mon, 06 Jul 2009 21:56:38 +0000 Applied patch from bug id=762 provided by Pierre Phaneuf
Wed, 24 Jun 2009 20:04:08 +0000 This check in updates SDL_atomic.h to reflect the new set of atomic operations in 32 and 64 bit form.
Tue, 09 Jun 2009 17:33:44 +0000 First commit for SDL atomic operations.
Sun, 07 Jun 2009 22:44:59 +0000 BeOS support for power subsystem.
Sun, 07 Jun 2009 06:06:35 +0000 Initial work on power subsystem for SDL 1.3.
Sun, 07 Jun 2009 02:44:46 +0000 Hi,
Sat, 07 Nov 2009 11:35:19 +0000 created env (fbcon-1.3) and added basic files
Tue, 11 Aug 2009 14:37:19 +0000 Checking for spu-progs and libs.
Mon, 10 Aug 2009 18:05:33 +0000 Added Makefile rule for spu programs. Added Readme.
Sun, 21 Jun 2009 03:55:21 +0000 configure.in changes missing in last commit.
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 09:15:33 +0000 Moved SPE-functions to SDL_ps3spe.c.
Fri, 29 May 2009 09:50:21 +0000 Added ps3 video driver based on the dummy driver.
Tue, 28 Apr 2009 04:46:05 +0000 Added hiddi library linkage when GF target is available for QNX
Fri, 03 Apr 2009 13:35:05 +0000 Fixed undefined references to joystick code
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 10:33:12 +0000 Date: Mon, 23 Mar 2009 09:17:24 +0200
Mon, 23 Mar 2009 05:35:21 +0000 Date: Thu, 05 Feb 2009 18:07:35 +0100
Wed, 04 Mar 2009 15:10:47 +0000 Date: Wed, 4 Mar 2009 15:38:22 +0200
Wed, 04 Mar 2009 08:57:30 +0000 Updated libtool from version 1.5.22 to 2.2.6a, so it works on current QNX
Tue, 03 Mar 2009 04:21:51 +0000 Date: Mon, 2 Mar 2009 16:27:42 +0200
Fri, 27 Feb 2009 09:51:55 +0000 Removed unicows dependency, at least for now...
Mon, 19 Jan 2009 15:58:57 +0000 More Mac OS X 10.3.9 fixes
Mon, 12 Jan 2009 08:46:28 +0000 Fixed Visual C++ build
Mon, 12 Jan 2009 06:19:05 +0000 Added an API to enable/disable the screen saver.
Sat, 10 Jan 2009 22:36:30 +0000 Check for functions after including the libraries that they might be in.
Sat, 10 Jan 2009 18:32:24 +0000 Fixed Visual C++ release build for Visual C++ 2005
Fri, 09 Jan 2009 13:58:28 +0000 Date: Fri, 9 Jan 2009 19:18:23 +0600
Sun, 04 Jan 2009 23:43:33 +0000 Date: Sun, 04 Jan 2009 20:53:30 +0100
Thu, 01 Jan 2009 21:34:22 +0000 Date: Thu, 01 Jan 2009 21:32:12 +0100
Sun, 07 Dec 2008 23:57:42 +0000 Don't need multi-threaded X11 for SDL 1.3
Sun, 07 Dec 2008 23:25:39 +0000 Default SSE2 off on iX86, since gcc will use it for floating point operations
Mon, 01 Dec 2008 23:09:09 +0000 Make sure that we don't generate floating point code that would cause illegal instruction exceptions on older processors, unless someone passes --enable-ssemath to configure.
Sun, 30 Nov 2008 21:58:23 +0000 Implemented the X11 (non-OpenGL) renderer, no alpha or scaling available.
Thu, 27 Nov 2008 05:29:12 +0000 RemDisabled some video drivers which are not converted to 1.3 yet
Wed, 29 Oct 2008 05:56:23 +0000 We'd never port SDL to Minix... would we? :)
Wed, 17 Sep 2008 08:20:57 +0000 Some cleanups on the new XInput code.
Mon, 25 Aug 2008 17:34:58 +0000 Merge of force feedback branch r4039.
Mon, 25 Aug 2008 10:04:06 +0000 Merged last minute fixes from force feedback branch (r4031, r4033, r4034)
Mon, 25 Aug 2008 09:55:03 +0000 Final merge of Google Summer of Code 2008 work...
Mon, 25 Aug 2008 06:33:00 +0000 Final merge of Google Summer of Code 2008 work...
Mon, 25 Aug 2008 17:30:39 +0000 Fix for mingw compilation of haptic subsystem by Alam.
Mon, 25 Aug 2008 09:51:02 +0000 * Fixed autotools never properly detecting directinput.
Tue, 12 Aug 2008 20:46:39 +0000 Made LINUXEV required for haptic.