test/automated/testsdl.c
Mon, 05 Jul 2010 13:10:47 -0700 Fixed revision type for SDL 1.3
Mon, 17 Aug 2009 17:52:42 +0000 Added simple audio test.
Thu, 06 Aug 2009 08:39:42 +0000 More debugging information when test fails.
Tue, 04 Aug 2009 18:23:54 +0000 Missed a few things in the last patch.
Tue, 04 Aug 2009 18:07:11 +0000 Added placeholder for manual tests.
Tue, 04 Aug 2009 16:26:43 +0000 You can now disable any of the testsuites.
Sun, 02 Aug 2009 18:58:03 +0000 Added command line options.
Sun, 02 Aug 2009 16:01:23 +0000 Merged into one big app, while keeping modular applications also.
Wed, 13 Jan 2010 08:52:47 +0000 Quiet tests shouldn't prompt during assertions
Wed, 23 Dec 2009 01:55:00 +0000 Added SDL_RenderClear() as a fast method of clearing the screen to the drawing color.
Fri, 11 Dec 2009 09:22:34 +0000 Added an automated test for rectangle routines, currently only testing line clipping.
Sun, 22 Nov 2009 07:00:26 +0000 More fixes to compile under Visual C++
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 09:07:09 +0000 Added support for generic getopt() function instead of getopt_long(). Because not all platforms have getopt_long().
Sat, 26 Sep 2009 10:32:14 +0000 Fixed bug #777
Mon, 07 Sep 2009 05:06:34 +0000 Merged Edgar's code changes from Google Summer of Code 2009