CMakeLists.txt
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 22:01:27 -0700 Fixed bug 4684 - GLES1 variables missing under Android with CMake
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 10:13:28 -0700 Updated version to 2.0.10
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 18:32:29 -0700 Temporary fix for bug 4254 - a _lot_ of strict aliasing warnings
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 14:36:03 -0700 Fixed bug 4593 - Respect CMake's BUILD_SHARED_LIBS default behavior
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 14:34:38 -0700 Fixed bug 4594 - Fix install location of CMake targets on Apple platforms
Tue, 21 May 2019 17:33:31 -0700 Fixed bug 4639 - CMake build does not generate libhidapi.so for Android
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 20:14:35 +0200 Fix WORKING_DIR parameter
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 07:59:31 -0700 Use _Exit() when available
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 23:01:32 +1100 configure.in: Rename to configure.ac to fix an 'aclocal' warning
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 15:51:05 -0400 events: Let arbitrary signals to simulate iOS/Android backgrounding events.
Sun, 02 Dec 2018 02:43:32 -0500 cmake: Comment out some debug logging that can upset build environments.
Fri, 02 Nov 2018 21:34:17 -0400 mir: Removed mir client support.
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 11:11:02 +0300 CMakeLists.txt: set dylib version numbers properly. (bug #2915.)
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 21:19:27 -0700 Mark a subsystem as dummy, not disabled, if it was intended to be compiled in.
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 21:03:39 -0700 commit 8f4dedc039190f5e734c47dcc4fc021b5793b659
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 13:41:04 +0300 configury, cmake: add check for endpointvolume.h :
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 11:30:50 +0300 configury, cmake: make wasapi option independent of directx.
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 10:08:14 -0700 Updated version to 2.0.9
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 17:23:40 -0400 Correct the name of the SDL shared library in CMake for Mac OS
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 08:41:59 -0700 Fixed bug 3166 - It would be nice, if SDL would support including SDL project as a subdirectory into another CMake project
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 11:49:42 -0400 cmake: correctly report Vulkan support at configure time (thanks, Tiago!).
Sun, 02 Sep 2018 23:57:06 +0300 CMakeLists.txt: fix typo SDL_SENSORS_DISABLED -> SDL_SENSOR_DISABLED
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 14:32:30 -0400 cmake: add sensor subsystem to the build.
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 12:11:34 -0700 First pass on the new SDL sensor API
Sat, 04 Aug 2018 11:52:46 -0400 SDL_exp
Thu, 02 Aug 2018 16:21:43 -0400 cmake: use WINDOWS instead of WIN32.
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 18:29:17 +0300 Remove "lib" prefix from DLL file on MinGW builds
Sun, 01 Jul 2018 17:01:04 +0300 make WASAPI configurable in autofoo and cmake (default is on.)
Sun, 15 Apr 2018 09:37:51 -0700 Fixed bug 4135 - Broken symlink libSDL2.so since rev11940
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 06:16:23 +0200 Fix the include path in the installed CMake target import file
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 08:03:54 -0700 Added debug postfix to install command and fixed library path
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 21:16:14 -0800 Fix ARM builds with MSVC
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 19:22:47 +0200 cmake: Set debug library name suffix per target instead of setting it globally. Don't add a suffix on android
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 08:59:58 -0800 Fixed bug 4092 - CMake support for building everything in the "test" directory
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 11:53:09 -0500 SDL_log10
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 14:03:24 -0800 Description: fix installation of shared library for Android
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 12:00:12 -0800 Check for immintrin.h before using it in SDL_cpuinfo.h
Wed, 06 Dec 2017 12:24:32 -0500 audio: Port WASAPI to WinRT, remove XAudio2 backend.
Mon, 04 Dec 2017 20:35:01 -0800 Fixed bug 3975 - Add GLES2 support for macOS via ANGLE library
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:03:23 -0800 Fixed bug 3959 - cmake build broken by commit 11702 (cf166abbde4a) due to typo
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 22:51:12 -0800 Updated SDL's YUV support, many thanks to Adrien Descamps
Sat, 04 Nov 2017 21:58:48 -0700 Updated version to 2.0.8 since SDL_image depends on it
Sat, 04 Nov 2017 17:35:03 -0700 Added SDL_fmod() and SDL_fmodf()
Sat, 04 Nov 2017 15:34:14 -0700 Added float versions of SDL's math functions
Sun, 15 Oct 2017 21:07:01 -0700 Fixed bug 3882 - cmake fix for osx
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 13:44:28 -0700 Added functions to query and set the SDL memory allocation functions:
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 08:47:02 -0700 Fixed bug 3866 - CMake error when trying to make the 'uninstall' target when it already exists
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 08:08:04 -0700 Updated version to 2.0.7
Fri, 06 Oct 2017 16:42:43 -0700 Fixed bug 3862 - Install is broken when adding SDL2 to an existing CMake project
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 16:33:34 -0700 Added stub Steam Controller sources to Android and iOS command line builds
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 10:25:36 -0700 Fixed the include path for khronos with Visual Studio
Sat, 09 Sep 2017 08:36:37 -0700 Fixed bug 3760 - RWops doesn't check for integer overflow when stdio_fseek only supports 32 bits
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 14:25:01 -0700 Fixed bug 3789 - Android : small clean up
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 00:40:06 -0700 Fix QNX build - prioritize system EGL headers over the Khronos ones
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 22:04:43 -0700 Fixed bug 3616 - SDL_GL_CreateContext fails with SDL_GL_CONTEXT_DEBUG_FLAG and ANGLE/GLES 2.0
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 22:42:41 -0700 We removed QuartzCore link dependency in commit d459d8934897
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:11:38 -0700 Be clear that disabling Vulkan surface support disables the entire SDL Vulkan integration
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 23:39:38 -0700 Fixed Android ABI check to match vulkan/vk_platform.h
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 23:25:12 -0400 vulkan: Include a copy of vulkan.h and vk_platform.h.
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 22:15:57 -0400 vulkan: Initial Vulkan support!